Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Croix Lutheran

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-9
Section 6-4
Conference 6-8
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 6-5
Average 57.7
Class Rank 66 of 122
State Rank 202 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 07 4:30 PM gameid: 1651287 4AA at Minnehaha Academy PPD
Mon - Apr 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651305 4AA vs Concordia Academy L 11-0 F
Mon - Apr 25 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651316 4A at Trinity School L 5-3 F
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651321 4AA at St. Agnes L 10-3 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651326 4AA vs St. Croix Prep W 3-2 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651331 4AA vs Cristo Rey Jesuit W 22-0 F
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651335 4AA at Concordia Academy L 7-1 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651339 4A vs New Life Academy L 5-3 F
Fri - May 06 6:30 PM C gameid: 1651309 4A vs New Life Academy L 4-2 F
Mon - May 09 6:30 PM C gameid: 1651314 4AA vs Nova Classical Academy W 10-5 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651348 4A vs Trinity School L 6-2 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651354 4AA vs St. Agnes L 9-2 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651363 4AA at St. Croix Prep W 24-10 F
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651368 4AA vs Cristo Rey Jesuit W 23-3 F
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1648778 4AAA at St. Anthony Village L 3-1 F
Sat - May 21 11:00 AM gameid: 1648691 6AAA vs DeLaSalle W 16-13 F
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651296 4AA vs Nova Classical Academy W 6-5 F