Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Holy Family Catholic

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-10
Section 3-3
Conference 1-8
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-5
Average 44.1
Class Rank 68 of 124
State Rank 206 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM gameid: 1648049 5AAA at Big Lake W 7-5 F
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648070 6AAA at Delano L 10-1 F
Thu - Apr 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1648067 5AA at Providence Academy L 12-9 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648089 5AA vs Southwest Christian L 11-1 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648096 2AAA at Jordan L 6-1 F Jordan Mini Met
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM gameid: 1646758 2AAA vs St. Peter L 9-8 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1648109 5AA vs West Lutheran/Maranatha W 6-2 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648055 6AAA vs Hutchinson L 12-5 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648116 6AAA at Hutchinson L 10-1 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648123 6AAA vs Delano L 12-7 F
Mon - May 09 7:30 PM gameid: 1648134 5AA at Rockford W 3-2 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648139 6AAA vs Mound Westonka W 7-5 F
Tue - May 10 6:30 PM C gameid: 1648084 6AAA vs Mound Westonka L 7-3 F Victoria
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648145 5AA at Southwest Christian L 11-1 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1648044 5AA at Dassel-Cokato W 7-2 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648162 2AAA vs Jordan Report Score
Thu - May 19 5:00 PM gameid: 1648170 5AAAA vs Park Center/Columbia Heights  
Fri - May 20 5:00 PM gameid: 1654354 6AA at Annandale