Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Brooklyn Center

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-8
Section 0-1
Conference 0-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-5
Average 31.6
Class Rank 117 of 122
State Rank 321 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM gameid: 1648697 5AA at Minneapolis Henry L 12-11 F
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1648715 4AA vs St. Paul Washington W 5-3 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM gameid: 1648718 4A vs Academy for Sciences & Ag W 18-17 F
Mon - Apr 25 4:30 PM gameid: 1648725 4A vs Chesterton Academy L 21-6 F
Tue - Apr 26 5:00 PM gameid: 1648702 4AA vs Cristo Rey Jesuit W 14-2 F
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM gameid: 1648744 4AA at St. Paul Washington W 17-7 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1648748 4AA vs Eagle Ridge/United Christian L 19-3 F
Sat - May 07 10:00 AM gameid: 1648709 6AAA vs Minneapolis Edison L 8-4 F
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM gameid: 1648712 4A vs Minneapolis North W 19-18 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM gameid: 1648768 4AA at St. Paul Washington L 16-1 F/5
Wed - May 11 4:30 PM gameid: 1648757 4AAA at St. Paul Harding PPD
Fri - May 13 4:15 PM gameid: 1648759 5AA at PACT Charter PPD
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1648773 4A vs Academy for Sciences & Ag PPD
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1648777 4AA vs North Lakes Academy L 18-1 F
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM gameid: 1648782 4A at Minneapolis North L 12-7 F
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM gameid: 1648787 4A vs Chesterton Academy L 16-0 F