Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Breck

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-6
Section 1-1
Conference 3-4
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-1
Average 48.1
Class Rank 59 of 124
State Rank 182 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 07 6:00 PM gameid: 1648042 5AA at Southwest Christian Report Score
Sat - Apr 09 10:00 AM gameid: 1652072 7AA vs Duluth Marshall Report Score
Sat - Apr 09 1:00 PM gameid: 1652073 7AA vs Duluth Marshall Report Score
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM gameid: 1651291 4AA at St. Agnes L 12-8 F
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1652546 4A vs Heritage Christian W 16-6 F
Fri - Apr 22 4:30 PM gameid: 1649226 6AAA vs Robbinsdale Cooper Report Score
Sat - Apr 23 11:00 AM gameid: 1652549 6AA at Spectrum Report Score Spectrum
Mon - Apr 25 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652551 5AA vs Providence Academy W 12-2 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652557 4AA at Mounds Park Academy W 15-2 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652560 4AA at Minnehaha Academy L 18-14 F/5
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652563 4AA vs Blake W 10-3 F
Fri - May 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1652567 5AA at Providence Academy L 11-5 F
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652569 4AA at St. Paul Academy L 11-3 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM gameid: 1648711 5AAA vs Fridley L 15-9 F
Wed - May 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652571 4AA vs Mounds Park Academy Report Score
Sat - May 14 1:00 PM C gameid: 1652573 4AA vs Minnehaha Academy Report Score
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652576 4AA at Blake L 8-7 F
Wed - May 25 4:30 PM gameid: 1648181 5AA vs Rockford