Cannon Falls

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-12
Section 12-7
Conference 3-9
Away 4-5
Neutral 3-2
Home 7-5
Average 91.0
Class Rank 35 of 114
State Rank 134 of 358
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 04 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729707 1AAA vs Stewartville L 13-5 F Cannon Falls High School
Mon - Apr 08 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729775 1AA vs Rochester Lourdes W 3-2 F Cannon Falls High School
Thu - Apr 11 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729776 1AA vs Pine Island L 13-0 F Cannon Falls High School
Fri - Apr 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1730106 1AA vs GMLOK W 12-2 F John Burch Park
Sat - Apr 13 3:00 PM gameid: 1730107 1AA vs Plainview-Elgin-Millville W 7-5 F John Burch Park
Mon - Apr 15 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731193 1AA at Lake City L 6-3 F Lake City Bluff View Elementary
Fri - Apr 19 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731454 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa L 12-8 F Cannon Falls High School
Sat - Apr 20 12:00 PM C gameid: 1734654 1AAA at Byron L 6-5 F Byron High School
Mon - Apr 22 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731716 1AA at Zumbrota-Mazeppa W 8-2 F Zumbrota-Mazeppa
Tue - Apr 23 5:00 PM gameid: 1729711 2AA at Triton W 18-1 F Triton High School - Triton High School
Thu - Apr 25 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731717 1AAA vs Kasson-Mantorville L 4-2 F Cannon Falls High School
Mon - Apr 29 7:00 PM C gameid: 1732113 1AAA at Kasson-Mantorville L 2-1 F Kasson-Mantorville High School
Thu - May 02 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731949 1A at Goodhue W 5-0 F Goodhue High School
Fri - May 03 5:00 PM gameid: 1735084 1AA vs St. Charles W 8-0 F John Burch Park
Tue - May 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1732474 1AA at Pine Island L 5-1 F Pine Island High School
Thu - May 09 5:00 PM gameid: 1732469 1AA at Dover-Eyota L 5-3 F Dover-Eyota High School
Sat - May 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1735236 1AA vs Randolph W 2-0 F John Burch Park
Thu - May 16 5:00 PM C gameid: 1736319 1AAA vs Byron L 8-2 F Cannon Falls
Sat - May 18 5:00 PM gameid: 1735366 1AA vs Winona Cotter W 6-4 F John Burch Park

Playoffs - Class AA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - May 22 5:00 PM 1AA vs Chatfield W 10-0 F Cannon Falls
Sat - May 25 1:00 PM 1AA at Caledonia W 4-2 F Caledonia
Mon - May 27 12:30 PM 1AA Pine Island W 8-3 F Rochester Mayo
Sat - Jun 01 10:00 AM 1AA Zumbrota-Mazeppa L 3-0 F Rochester Mayo
Sat - Jun 01 1:00 PM 1AA La Crescent-Hokah W 6-1 F Rochester Mayo
Tue - Jun 04 5:00 PM 1AA Zumbrota-Mazeppa W 7-4 F/8 Rochester Mayo
Wed - Jun 05 5:00 PM 1AA Zumbrota-Mazeppa L 6-5 F Rochester Mayo