Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Cannon Falls

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-8
Section 3-4
Conference 8-6
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-6
Average 62.8
Class Rank 33 of 124
State Rank 120 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Apr 01 5:00 PM gameid: 1645764 1AA at Plainview-Elgin-Millville L 6-5 F
Mon - Apr 04 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645766 1A vs Goodhue W 13-0 F/5 Cannon Falls
Sat - Apr 09 11:00 AM C gameid: 1645778 1AAA vs Stewartville L 14-1 F/5
Sat - Apr 09 1:00 PM C gameid: 1645782 1AAA vs Stewartville W 4-1 F
Tue - Apr 19 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645796 1AA vs Pine Island L 3-1 F/8
Thu - Apr 21 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645800 1AA at Pine Island W 5-1 F
Sat - Apr 23 11:00 AM C gameid: 1645804 1AAA vs Byron L 4-2 F
Sat - Apr 23 1:00 PM C gameid: 1645807 1AAA vs Byron L 12-2 F
Thu - Apr 28 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645816 1AA at Lake City L 6-1 F
Fri - Apr 29 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645813 1AA vs Lake City W 11-1 F/5
Tue - May 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1645822 1AAA at Kasson-Mantorville W 13-12 F/8
Fri - May 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1645829 1AAA vs Kasson-Mantorville W 3-1 F
Sat - May 07 4:30 PM gameid: 1645762 4AA at St. Croix Lutheran Report Score
Mon - May 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645836 1AA at Rochester Lourdes W 8-4 F/6
Tue - May 10 3:45 PM C gameid: 1645775 1A at Goodhue W 15-2 F/6 Goodhue
Thu - May 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1645841 1AA vs Rochester Lourdes L 9-1 F
Sat - May 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1645847 4A vs Randolph L 10-4 F
Mon - May 16 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645851 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa Report Score
Thu - May 19 5:00 PM gameid: 1645859 1AA vs St. Charles  
Fri - May 20 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645860 1AA at Zumbrota-Mazeppa