Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Zumbrota-Mazeppa

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-11
Section 3-6
Conference 6-10
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-5
Average 56.0
Class Rank 71 of 122
State Rank 211 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 04 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645768 1AA at Lake City W 8-1 F Lake City
Thu - Apr 07 5:00 PM gameid: 1645774 1AA vs St. Charles PPD
Tue - Apr 19 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645801 1A vs Goodhue W 13-0 F
Thu - Apr 21 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645795 1A at Goodhue W 13-1 F
Sat - Apr 23 11:00 AM C gameid: 1645803 1AA at Rochester Lourdes L 11-1 F/6
Sat - Apr 23 1:00 PM C gameid: 1645806 1AA at Rochester Lourdes L 14-1 F
Mon - Apr 25 5:00 PM gameid: 1645808 1AA at Chatfield PPD
Wed - Apr 27 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645770 1AA vs Lake City L 10-3 F
Mon - May 02 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645821 1AAA vs Byron L 2-1 F
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645784 1AAA at Stewartville L 6-3 F
Wed - May 04 6:30 PM C gameid: 1645791 1AAA at Stewartville W 7-4 F
Fri - May 06 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645825 1AAA at Byron L 6-3 F
Sat - May 07 11:00 AM C gameid: 1645831 1AAA vs Kasson-Mantorville W 14-4 F/6
Sat - May 07 1:00 PM C gameid: 1645833 1AAA vs Kasson-Mantorville L 6-3 F
Mon - May 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645837 1AA vs Pine Island W 8-6 F/5
Tue - May 10 5:00 PM gameid: 1645838 1AA vs Triton W 10-0 F
Fri - May 13 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645844 1AA at Pine Island L 8-7 F
Mon - May 16 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645851 1AA at Cannon Falls L 5-1 F
Thu - May 19 5:00 PM gameid: 1645858 1A vs Kenyon-Wanamingo L 8-0 F
Fri - May 20 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645860 1AA vs Cannon Falls L 7-6 F