Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Winona Cotter

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 3-14
Section 0-12
Conference 2-11
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-6
Average 40.0
Class Rank 113 of 122
State Rank 307 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Apr 09 12:00 PM gameid: 1647177 1A vs Houston W 11-4 F
Tue - Apr 19 5:00 PM gameid: 1647619 1A at Kenyon-Wanamingo L 5-4 F
Tue - Apr 26 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647638 1AA vs St. Charles L 8-6 F
Thu - Apr 28 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647639 1AA at Chatfield L 9-3 F
Fri - Apr 29 5:30 PM C gameid: 1647607 1AA vs La Crescent-Hokah L 13-2 F
Mon - May 02 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647616 1AA at Plainview-Elgin-Millville L 16-0 F
Tue - May 03 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647648 1AA vs Dover-Eyota L 6-0 F
Thu - May 05 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647651 1AA vs Caledonia L 10-5 F
Thu - May 05 6:00 PM C gameid: 1647654 1AA vs Caledonia L 8-1 F
Mon - May 09 5:00 PM gameid: 1647659 1AA at Triton L 2-0 F
Tue - May 10 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647661 1AA at La Crescent-Hokah L 11-9 F La Crescent
Fri - May 13 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647187 1A vs Fillmore Central/Lanesboro W 6-3 F Winona Cotter
Fri - May 13 6:00 PM C gameid: 1647240 1A vs Fillmore Central/Lanesboro L 8-3 F
Sat - May 14 1:00 PM C gameid: 1647624 1AA at Lewiston-Altura L 12-1 F
Sat - May 14 3:00 PM C gameid: 1647629 1AA at Lewiston-Altura L 18-10 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647191 1A at Wabasha-Kellogg W 13-3 F Wabasha

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - May 25 5:00 PM 1AA at Chatfield L 10-1 F