St. Charles

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-5
Section 1-4
Conference 2-4
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-2
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 115
State Rank 0 of 362
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 02 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729681 1AA at Plainview-Elgin-Millville L 9-3 F PEM - Eckstein Field
Thu - Apr 04 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729696 1A vs Wabasha-Kellogg W 6-4 F Saint Charles High School
Mon - Apr 08 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729960 1AA vs Dover-Eyota L 11-4 F Saint Charles High School
Fri - Apr 12 5:00 PM C gameid: 1730083 1A at Lewiston-Altura L 6-1 F Lewiston-Altura High School
Tue - Apr 16 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731304 1AA vs Caledonia Report Score Saint Charles High School
Thu - Apr 18 5:00 PM gameid: 1731453 1AA vs Lake City L 10-9 F Saint Charles High School
Fri - Apr 19 4:00 PM C gameid: 1734655 1AA at Chatfield L 5-1 F Chatfield High School
Fri - Apr 19 6:00 PM C gameid: 1734656 1AA at Chatfield W 6-5 F Chatfield High School
Sat - Apr 20 11:00 AM gameid: 1734746 1AA at Pine Island PPD Pine Island High School
Tue - Apr 23 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731709 1AA at La Crescent-Hokah   La Crescent High School
Thu - Apr 25 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731713 1A vs Fillmore Central/Lanesboro   Saint Charles High School
Mon - Apr 29 4:30 PM gameid: 1732111 1A vs Mabel-Canton   Saint Charles High School
Tue - Apr 30 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732041 1A at Rushford-Peterson   Rushford-Peterson High School
Mon - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1732470 1AA at GMLOK   Kingsland High School
Tue - May 07 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732478 1AA vs Winona Cotter   Saint Charles High School
Thu - May 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732479 1AA vs Plainview-Elgin-Millville   Saint Charles High School
Tue - May 14 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732867 1A at Wabasha-Kellogg  
Thu - May 16 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732859 1AA at Dover-Eyota