Plainview-Elgin-Millville

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-9
Section 6-8
Conference 8-6
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-0
Home 5-4
Average 59.7
Class Rank 66 of 114
State Rank 212 of 358
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Apr 05 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729681 1AA vs St. Charles W 9-3 F PEM - Eckstein Field
Mon - Apr 08 5:00 PM gameid: 1729930 1AA at Pine Island L 11-1 F/5 Pine Island High School
Tue - Apr 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729923 1AA vs Chatfield L 6-1 F PEM - Eckstein Field
Fri - Apr 12 5:00 PM C gameid: 1730105 1AA at Winona Cotter L 4-3 F Cotter High School
Sat - Apr 13 3:00 PM gameid: 1730107 1AA at Cannon Falls L 7-5 F John Burch Park
Tue - Apr 16 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731302 1A vs Lewiston-Altura L 3-1 F PEM - Eckstein Field
Fri - Apr 19 5:00 PM gameid: 1734662 1AA at Zumbrota-Mazeppa PPD Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
Sat - Apr 20 12:00 PM gameid: 1734745 1AA at Lake City Report Score Lake City High School
Tue - Apr 23 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731706 1AA at Caledonia L 3-2 F Caledonia Area High School
Thu - Apr 25 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731712 1AA vs La Crescent-Hokah L 16-4 F PEM - Eckstein Field
Fri - Apr 26 5:00 PM gameid: 1734922 1AA at Randolph PPD Randolph High School
Tue - Apr 30 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732046 1A at Fillmore Central/Lanesboro W 10-5 F Fillmore Central Elementary/Preston
Fri - May 03 4:00 PM C gameid: 1735024 1A vs Wabasha-Kellogg W 10-0 F/5 PEM - Eckstein Field
Fri - May 03 6:00 PM C gameid: 1735099 1A vs Wabasha-Kellogg W 7-4 F PEM - Eckstein Field
Tue - May 07 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732476 1A vs Rushford-Peterson W 5-4 F PEM - Eckstein Field
Thu - May 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732479 1AA at St. Charles W 10-0 F Saint Charles High School
Fri - May 10 5:00 PM gameid: 1735234 1AA at Rochester Lourdes W 10-5 F Mayo Field, Rochester
Tue - May 14 4:00 PM C gameid: 1729588 1AA vs Dover-Eyota W 11-1 F
Tue - May 14 6:00 PM C gameid: 1732865 1AA vs Dover-Eyota L 9-8 F
Thu - May 16 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732857 1AA at Chatfield W 4-2 F
Sat - May 18 12:00 PM gameid: 1734722 1AA at Lake City L 2-1 F Lake City

Playoffs - Class AA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - May 22 5:00 PM 1AA at Lake City W 3-1 F Lake City
Sat - May 25 1:00 PM 1AA at La Crescent-Hokah   La Crescent