Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Plainview-Elgin-Millville

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-6
Section 7-5
Conference 8-4
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 6-2
Average 65.0
Class Rank 26 of 124
State Rank 107 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Apr 01 5:00 PM gameid: 1645764 1AA vs Cannon Falls W 6-5 F
Mon - Apr 11 5:00 PM gameid: 1647613 1A vs Kenyon-Wanamingo W 5-0 F
Tue - Apr 19 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647622 1AA at Caledonia L 1-0 F Caledonia
Fri - Apr 22 6:00 PM C gameid: 1647632 1AA at St. Charles W 14-5 F
Sat - Apr 23 12:00 PM gameid: 1646420 1AAA at Austin L 15-14 F Austin
Tue - Apr 26 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647635 1AA at Lewiston-Altura W 10-3 F
Thu - Apr 28 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647640 1A vs Rushford-Peterson W 10-5 F
Thu - Apr 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1647603 1A vs Wabasha-Kellogg W 19-5 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647627 1AA at St. Charles W 14-5 F/5
Mon - May 02 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647616 1AA vs Winona Cotter W 16-0 F
Tue - May 03 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647225 1A at Fillmore Central/Lanesboro W 4-0 F Fillmore Central
Thu - May 05 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647649 1AA vs Dover-Eyota W 7-1 F
Thu - May 05 6:00 PM C gameid: 1647652 1AA vs Dover-Eyota L 10-9 F
Sat - May 07 11:00 AM gameid: 1645830 1AA at Rochester Lourdes L 6-4 F
Tue - May 10 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647606 1AA vs Chatfield L 17-8 F
Tue - May 10 6:00 PM C gameid: 1647660 1AA at Chatfield L 7-6 F/11
Thu - May 12 5:00 PM gameid: 1645839 1AA at Pine Island W 12-5 F
Sat - May 21 10:00 AM gameid: 1645862 1AA at Lake City