Pine Island

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-9
Section 10-4
Conference 7-6
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-1
Home 9-5
Average 86.9
Class Rank 24 of 114
State Rank 115 of 358
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 04 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729683 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa W 12-2 F/6 Pine Island High School
Fri - Apr 05 5:00 PM gameid: 1729582 1AA at Chatfield W 13-2 F Chatfield High School
Mon - Apr 08 5:00 PM gameid: 1729930 1AA vs Plainview-Elgin-Millville W 11-1 F/5 Pine Island High School
Tue - Apr 09 4:30 PM gameid: 1729937 1AA at Randolph W 12-0 F/5 Randolph High School
Thu - Apr 11 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729776 1AA at Cannon Falls W 13-0 F Cannon Falls High School
Fri - Apr 12 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729621 1AAA at Kasson-Mantorville W 10-7 F Kasson-Mantorville High School
Sat - Apr 13 1:00 PM gameid: 1730103 8AA vs Perham L 8-0 F Pine Island High School
Mon - Apr 15 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731167 1AAA at Stewartville L 13-9 F Stewartville High School
Thu - Apr 18 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731452 1AAA vs Stewartville L 2-1 F Pine Island High School
Mon - Apr 22 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731711 1AA vs Lake City W 3-2 F Pine Island High School
Thu - Apr 25 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731710 1AA at Lake City W 5-3 F Lake City Bluff View Elementary
Mon - Apr 29 7:00 PM C gameid: 1732109 1AAA vs Byron L 6-3 F/8 Pine Island High School
Wed - May 01 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732103 1AAA at Byron L 5-0 F Byron Middle School
Fri - May 03 5:00 PM C gameid: 1735083 1AA at Zumbrota-Mazeppa L 10-1 F Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
Tue - May 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1732474 1AA vs Cannon Falls W 5-1 F Pine Island High School
Thu - May 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1732475 1A vs Goodhue W 16-6 F/5 Pine Island High School
Fri - May 10 5:00 PM gameid: 1735233 1A vs Lewiston-Altura W 13-1 F Pine Island High School
Thu - May 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1732864 1AA vs Rochester Lourdes L 7-6 F
Fri - May 17 11:00 AM gameid: 1735364 2AA vs Triton W 9-1 F Pine Island High School
Sat - May 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1735882 1AA vs La Crescent-Hokah L 10-5 F Pine Island

Playoffs - Class AA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - May 22 5:00 PM 1AA vs St. Charles W 8-4 F Pine Island
Sat - May 25 1:00 PM 1AA vs Randolph W 9-0 F Pine Island
Mon - May 27 12:30 PM 1AA Cannon Falls L 8-3 F Rochester Mayo