Lake City

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-11
Section 5-7
Conference 5-7
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 6-7
Average 85.2
Class Rank 40 of 114
State Rank 149 of 358
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 04 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729627 1A vs Goodhue W 10-1 F Lake City Bluff View Elementary
Sat - Apr 06 11:00 AM gameid: 1729732 vs Prescott L 3-2 F Lake City
Sat - Apr 06 2:00 PM gameid: 1729731 1AA vs Dover-Eyota L 10-0 F Lake City
Mon - Apr 08 5:00 PM C gameid: 1730032 1AA at Zumbrota-Mazeppa L 10-3 F
Fri - Apr 12 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729773 1AAA at Byron W 10-4 F Byron Middle School
Mon - Apr 15 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731193 1AA vs Cannon Falls W 6-3 F Lake City Bluff View Elementary
Thu - Apr 18 5:00 PM gameid: 1731453 1AA at St. Charles W 10-9 F Saint Charles High School
Mon - Apr 22 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731711 1AA at Pine Island L 3-2 F Pine Island High School
Thu - Apr 25 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731710 1AA vs Pine Island L 5-3 F Lake City Bluff View Elementary
Sat - Apr 27 12:00 PM gameid: 1734939 1AA vs Winona Cotter W 10-0 F Lake City Bluff View Elementary
Mon - Apr 29 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732108 1AA vs Rochester Lourdes L 3-1 F Lake City Bluff View Elementary
Tue - Apr 30 5:00 PM gameid: 1731959 1A at Kenyon-Wanamingo W 1-0 F Kenyon-Wanamingo
Fri - May 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1732110 1AA at Rochester Lourdes W 7-4 F Mayo Field
Mon - May 06 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732367 1AAA at Stewartville L 6-1 F Stewartville High School
Thu - May 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732473 1AAA vs Stewartville L 5-4 F Lake City Bluff View Elementary
Sat - May 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1735232 4AA vs St. Paul Academy W 3-1 F Lake City Bluff View Elementary
Mon - May 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1732872 1AAA at Kasson-Mantorville L 7-0 F Lake City
Tue - May 14 5:00 PM gameid: 1732862 1AA vs Chatfield L 4-3 F
Thu - May 16 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732863 1AAA vs Kasson-Mantorville W 4-3 F
Sat - May 18 12:00 PM gameid: 1734722 1AA vs Plainview-Elgin-Millville W 2-1 F Lake City

Playoffs - Class AA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - May 22 5:00 PM 1AA vs Plainview-Elgin-Millville L 3-1 F Lake City