Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

GMLOK

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-11
Section 0-4
Conference 5-7
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-3
Average 39.6
Class Rank 114 of 122
State Rank 309 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Apr 01 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647169 1A at Spring Grove L 5-1 F Spring Grove
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647195 1A at Houston W 9-4 F
Thu - Apr 21 6:30 PM gameid: 1647178 1AA at La Crescent-Hokah L 22-4 F/5 La Crescent
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647207 1A vs Lyle/Austin Pacelli L 16-1 F Spring Valley
Thu - Apr 28 5:00 PM gameid: 1647203 1AA at Lewiston-Altura L 7-3 F
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647222 1A at Southland L 20-4 F
Wed - May 04 6:30 PM C gameid: 1647175 1A vs Southland W 2-1 F Spring Valley
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647214 1A vs Spring Grove L 16-8 F Spring Valley
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647179 1A at Schaeffer Academy W 8-5 F
Fri - May 06 6:30 PM C gameid: 1647231 1A at Schaeffer Academy W 21-4 F Schaeffer Academy
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646066 1A at Glenville-Emmons/Alden-Conger L 8-2 F Alden
Tue - May 10 6:30 PM C gameid: 1646009 1A at Glenville-Emmons/Alden-Conger L 5-4 F Alden
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647239 1A vs Houston W 6-5 F Spring Valley
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM gameid: 1647244 1AA vs Triton L 16-4 F Spring Valley
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647251 1A at Lyle/Austin Pacelli L 15-1 F

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - May 26 5:00 PM 1AA at Cannon Falls L 7-0 F