Chatfield

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-11
Section 5-9
Conference 7-7
Away 6-5
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-6
Average 59.1
Class Rank 68 of 114
State Rank 218 of 358
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Apr 05 5:00 PM gameid: 1729582 1AA vs Pine Island L 13-2 F Chatfield High School
Mon - Apr 08 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729716 1A at Wabasha-Kellogg W 11-1 F Wabasha-Kellogg High School
Tue - Apr 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729923 1AA at Plainview-Elgin-Millville W 6-1 F PEM - Eckstein Field
Fri - Apr 12 5:00 PM C gameid: 1730102 1AA at La Crescent-Hokah L 9-3 F La Crescent High School
Mon - Apr 15 4:30 PM gameid: 1731179 1AA at Randolph L 8-6 F Randolph High School
Fri - Apr 19 4:00 PM C gameid: 1734655 1AA vs St. Charles W 5-1 F Chatfield High School
Fri - Apr 19 6:00 PM C gameid: 1734656 1AA vs St. Charles L 6-5 F Chatfield High School
Tue - Apr 23 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731652 1A at Rushford-Peterson W 9-6 F Rushford-Peterson High School
Thu - Apr 25 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731707 1AA vs Winona Cotter L 8-6 F Chatfield High School
Tue - Apr 30 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732037 1A at Lewiston-Altura L 5-1 F Lewiston-Altura High School
Fri - May 03 4:00 PM C gameid: 1735098 1AA at Dover-Eyota L 4-2 F Dover-Eyota High School
Fri - May 03 6:00 PM C gameid: 1735023 1AA at Dover-Eyota W 4-2 F Dover-Eyota High School
Mon - May 06 5:00 PM gameid: 1732466 1A vs Kenyon-Wanamingo L 8-4 F Chatfield High School
Tue - May 07 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732467 1AA vs Caledonia L 15-0 F Chatfield High School
Wed - May 08 4:00 PM C gameid: 1731299 1A vs Fillmore Central/Lanesboro W 10-0 F Chatfield High School
Wed - May 08 5:00 PM gameid: 1734940 1AA at Zumbrota-Mazeppa Report Score Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
Fri - May 10 5:00 PM C gameid: 1735231 1A vs Wabasha-Kellogg W 7-1 F Chatfield High School
Sat - May 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1735235 1AA at Rochester Lourdes W 8-6 F Mayo Field, Rochester
Tue - May 14 5:00 PM gameid: 1732862 1AA at Lake City W 4-3 F
Thu - May 16 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732857 1AA vs Plainview-Elgin-Millville L 4-2 F

Playoffs - Class AA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - May 22 5:00 PM 1AA at Cannon Falls L 10-0 F Cannon Falls