Caledonia

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-1
Section 2-1
Conference 6-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-0
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 115
State Rank 0 of 362
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Apr 05 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729577 1AA vs Winona Cotter W 10-3 F Caledonia Area High School
Fri - Apr 05 5:00 PM gameid: 1729726 1AA at Zumbrota-Mazeppa L 4-0 F Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School
Mon - Apr 08 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729596 1A at Fillmore Central/Lanesboro W 7-1 F Fillmore Central Elementary/Preston
Tue - Apr 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729863 1A at Lewiston-Altura W 10-0 F Lewiston-Altura High School
Fri - Apr 12 5:00 PM C gameid: 1730101 1AA vs Dover-Eyota W 6-2 F Caledonia Area High School
Mon - Apr 15 5:00 PM gameid: 1731191 vs Blair-Taylor W 4-1 F Caledonia Area High School
Tue - Apr 16 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731304 1AA at St. Charles Report Score Saint Charles High School
Fri - Apr 19 4:00 PM C gameid: 1734640 1A at Rushford-Peterson W 8-1 F Rushford-Peterson High School
Fri - Apr 19 6:00 PM C gameid: 1734641 1A at Rushford-Peterson W 11-1 F Rushford-Peterson High School
Tue - Apr 23 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731706 1AA vs Plainview-Elgin-Millville   Caledonia Area High School
Thu - Apr 25 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731714 1A at Wabasha-Kellogg   Wabasha-Kellogg High School
Tue - Apr 30 5:00 PM gameid: 1732104 1AA vs Rochester Lourdes   Caledonia Area High School Back Field (Behind HS)
Thu - May 02 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732107 1AA at La Crescent-Hokah   La Crescent High School
Tue - May 07 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732467 1AA at Chatfield   Chatfield High School
Thu - May 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732465 1A vs Fillmore Central/Lanesboro   Caledonia Area High School
Tue - May 14 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732869 1AA at Winona Cotter  
Thu - May 16 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732856 1A vs Lewiston-Altura   Caledonia