Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Byron

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 17-2
Section 5-1
Conference 15-0
Away 10-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 7-0
Average 107.4
Class Rank 15 of 59
State Rank 57 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Apr 09 11:00 AM C gameid: 1645779 1AA vs Lake City W 7-1 F
Sat - Apr 09 1:00 PM C gameid: 1645783 1AA vs Lake City W 2-1 F
Wed - Apr 13 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645785 1A vs Goodhue W 12-2 F
Tue - Apr 19 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645797 1AAA at Kasson-Mantorville W 11-2 F
Thu - Apr 21 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645799 1AAA vs Kasson-Mantorville W 5-2 F
Sat - Apr 23 11:00 AM C gameid: 1645804 1AA at Cannon Falls W 4-2 F
Sat - Apr 23 1:00 PM C gameid: 1645807 1AA at Cannon Falls W 12-2 F
Tue - Apr 26 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645810 1AA vs Rochester Lourdes W 2-1 F
Fri - Apr 29 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645814 1AA at Rochester Lourdes W 8-0 F
Mon - May 02 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645821 1AA at Zumbrota-Mazeppa W 2-1 F
Fri - May 06 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645825 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa W 6-3 F
Sat - May 07 11:00 AM gameid: 1645832 1AAA at Faribault W 19-6 F Faribault
Mon - May 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645835 1AAA at Stewartville W 4-0 F/6
Tue - May 10 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645789 1A at Goodhue W 17-0 F/5
Thu - May 12 5:00 PM gameid: 1645840 1AAA at Winona L 15-10 F Winona
Fri - May 13 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645842 1AAA vs Stewartville W 6-0 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645849 1AA at Pine Island W 6-3 F
Sat - May 21 12:00 PM gameid: 1645864 4AAA at Hill-Murray W 8-6 F Hill-Murray
Tue - May 24 5:00 PM gameid: 1648595 1A at Hayfield L 6-2 F