Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Kittson County Central

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-5
Section 9-4
Conference 7-4
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-1
Home 4-1
Average 49.5
Class Rank 48 of 119
State Rank 245 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 26 2:00 PM C gameid: 1653944 8A at Northern Freeze W 12-0 F Greenbush
Tue - Apr 26 4:00 PM C gameid: 1653935 8A at Badger/Greenbush-Middle River W 12-0 F Greenbush
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1653965 8A vs Sacred Heart L 15-1 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651646 8A vs Win-E-Mac W 22-1 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1653985 8A vs Red Lake County W 11-1 F
Fri - May 13 4:00 PM C gameid: 1651662 8A Ada-Borup-West L 10-0 F Crookston
Fri - May 13 6:00 PM gameid: 1654595 8AA at Crookston L 10-7 F
Sat - May 14 4:30 PM C gameid: 1653948 8A at Sacred Heart L 4-1 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1653999 8A at Fertile-Beltrami W 6-5 F Fertile
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654002 8A vs Northern Freeze W 11-1 F
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651672 8A at Fosston L 11-5 F
Sat - May 21 3:45 PM C gameid: 1651634 8A vs NCE/U-H W 6-5 F
Tue - May 24 4:00 PM gameid: 1653953 8A at West Marshall W 5-2 F Argyle
Tue - May 24 6:00 PM gameid: 1653982 8A at West Marshall W 7-6 F Argyle
Thu - May 26 4:30 PM gameid: 1654012 8A vs Lake of the Woods