Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Fosston

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 15-1
Section 13-1
Conference 8-1
Away 8-0
Neutral 0-0
Home 7-1
Average 70.9
Class Rank 12 of 119
State Rank 156 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651630 8A at Win-E-Mac W 12-1 F Win-E-Mac
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM gameid: 1651637 8AA at Roseau PPD
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM gameid: 1651643 8A at Bagley W 16-0 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM gameid: 1651619 8AA at Crookston W 10-4 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651601 8A at NCE/U-H W 12-6 F Ulen
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1651651 8A vs Blackduck W 9-0 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM gameid: 1651658 8A vs Lake Park-Audubon W 14-0 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651663 8A vs Sacred Heart L 7-5 F
Sat - May 14 4:30 PM gameid: 1651624 8A at West Marshall W 2-1 F Argyle
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM gameid: 1651665 8AA vs Warroad W 13-1 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651668 8A at Badger/Greenbush-Middle River W 10-0 F Greenbush
Thu - May 19 5:00 PM C gameid: 1651610 8A vs Red Lake County W 8-5 F Fosston
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651672 8A vs Kittson County Central W 11-5 F
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651677 8A vs Northern Freeze W 11-1 F
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM gameid: 1651678 8A vs Mahnomen/Waubun W 11-1 F/6
Wed - May 25 2:00 PM C gameid: 1654603 8A at Ada-Borup-West W 4-3 F Ada
Thu - May 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651604 8A at Fertile-Beltrami W 19-1 F Fertile