Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Canby

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-11
Section 1-9
Conference 1-9
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-5
Average 26.0
Class Rank 110 of 119
State Rank 353 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 21 5:00 PM gameid: 1645369 6A vs Ortonville L 4-2 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645377 3A at Tracy-Milroy-Balaton L 10-4 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645346 3A vs Russell-Tyler-Ruthton L 20-2 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645393 3A at Central MN Christian L 15-0 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645399 3A vs Dawson-Boyd L 12-9 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645414 3A vs Lac qui Parle Valley L 12-1 F/5
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645423 3A at Lakeview W 10-9 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645354 3A at Renville County West L 11-1 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645451 3A vs MACCRAY L 7-0 F
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645435 3A at Yellow Medicine East L 12-0 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645461 6A at Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg L 6-1 F

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - May 28 11:00 AM 3A at MACCRAY L 12-2 F