Zimmerman

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-19
Section 0-8
Conference 1-11
Away 0-10
Neutral 0-2
Home 1-7
Average 35.1
Class Rank 62 of 63
State Rank 316 of 358
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730031 7AAA vs Chisago Lakes Area L 14-5 F Zimmerman High School
Thu - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1729963 5AAA at St. Francis L 16-0 F Saint Francis High School
Fri - Apr 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730092 5AAA vs Princeton L 24-2 F Zimmerman High School
Mon - Apr 15 4:30 PM gameid: 1731184 7AA vs Milaca L 14-4 F Zimmerman High School
Thu - Apr 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731497 5AAA vs Becker L 20-1 F Zimmerman High School
Mon - Apr 22 4:30 PM gameid: 1731739 6AAA at Delano L 10-0 F Delano Municipal Park
Tue - Apr 23 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731835 7AAA at Chisago Lakes Area L 13-3 F Chisago Lakes High School
Thu - Apr 25 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731679 7AAAA vs Cambridge-Isanti L 28-0 F Zimmerman High School
Tue - Apr 30 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731335 5AAA at Big Lake L 12-2 F Big Lake High School
Wed - May 01 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732241 5AAA at Monticello L 13-1 F Monticello High School
Mon - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1732435 5AAAA vs Spring Lake Park L 12-1 F Zimmerman Middle & High School
Tue - May 07 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732436 5AAA vs Big Lake L 7-0 F Zimmerman High School
Thu - May 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732623 7AAA at North Branch L 12-1 F North Branch High School
Thu - May 16 4:30 PM gameid: 1732954 5AAA at Fridley L 13-7 F
Fri - May 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1736323 4AA St. Paul Academy L 9-4 F Delano
Sat - May 18 12:00 PM gameid: 1736349 6AAA Orono L 12-2 F Dave Zitzloff Field
Sat - May 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1736361 4AAA at Minneapolis South L 8-6 F Delano
Mon - May 20 5:00 PM gameid: 1733117 8AAA at Fergus Falls L 14-2 F Fergus Falls
Thu - May 23 3:30 PM C gameid: 1733164 7AAA vs North Branch W 11-5 F
Thu - May 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1735221 5AAA at Becker L 11-1 F Becker High School

Playoffs - Class AAA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 28 4:30 PM 5AAA at Totino-Grace Report Score Totino-Grace