Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

McGregor

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-11
Section 0-3
Conference 1-6
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-4
Average 22.2
Class Rank 115 of 119
State Rank 359 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM gameid: 1651854 5A at Ogilvie L 12-2 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM gameid: 1652326 vs Floodwood W 15-0 F
Tue - May 03 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652365 7A at Cook County W 6-4 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652371 7A vs Barnum L 12-4 F
Sat - May 07 4:30 PM gameid: 1652346 7A at Cromwell-Wright L 9-6 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652378 7AA vs Two Harbors L 11-1 F
Fri - May 13 6:00 PM C gameid: 1652381 7AA at Moose Lake-Willow River L 16-6 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652390 7A vs South Ridge L 11-1 F
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1652398 7A vs Cromwell-Wright L 12-8 F
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM gameid: 1651890 5A at Mille Lacs L 8-4 F Isle
Thu - May 26 1:00 PM C gameid: 1655107 7A at Wrenshall L 7-4 F Wrenshall
Thu - May 26 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652344 7A at Carlton L 7-1 F

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 31 5:00 PM 5A at Braham L 14-2 F