Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Hill City/Northland

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 3-11
Section 1-6
Conference 1-1
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-5
Average 28.4
Class Rank 100 of 119
State Rank 341 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1652645 7AA at Mesabi East L 15-0 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM gameid: 1651857 5A at Mille Lacs L 12-2 F/5 Isle
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM gameid: 1652837 5A at Cass Lake-Bena W 19-5 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM gameid: 1651777 7A vs North Woods L 14-11 F Hill City
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1652839 5A vs Pine River-Backus L 12-2 F Hill City
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM gameid: 1654141 8AA at Park Rapids Area L 13-0 F
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652841 7A at Littlefork-Big Falls W 10-4 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1651878 5A vs Hinckley-Finlayson L 4-1 F Hill City
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM gameid: 1651783 7A vs Mountain Iron-Buhl L 14-2 F Hill City
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652679 7A vs Chisholm L 10-2 F Hill City
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM gameid: 1652831 5A at Nevis L 11-1 F/5
Tue - May 24 4:00 PM gameid: 1652402 7A at Wrenshall W 21-5 F Wrenshall
Thu - May 26 4:30 PM gameid: 1652834 5A at Walker-Hackensack-Akeley L 7-4 F

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 31 5:00 PM 5A at Mille Lacs L 8-1 F Isle