Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Randolph

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 25-1
Section 7-0
Conference 9-1
Away 9-1
Neutral 5-0
Home 11-0
Average 92.5
Class Rank 5 of 119
State Rank 119 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Apr 09 12:00 PM gameid: 1645979 2A Nicollet W 19-1 F/5 Cleveland
Sat - Apr 09 2:00 PM gameid: 1646002 2A at Cleveland W 7-0 F
Mon - Apr 11 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648543 2AA at New Richland-H-E-G W 5-1 F
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648555 1AA vs Triton W 10-0 F/6
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648560 1A at United South Central W 12-1 F/5
Sat - Apr 23 1:00 PM gameid: 1648530 5AA vs West Lutheran/Maranatha W 19-1 F/5 Randolph
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648567 2AA at Blooming Prairie W 13-0 F/5
Mon - May 02 5:00 PM gameid: 1648528 4A vs Lester Prairie W 12-1 F/5
Tue - May 03 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648576 1A vs Hayfield W 6-5 F/8
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648578 1A at Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton W 14-0 F/5
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648549 2AA at Waterville-Elysian-Morristown W 11-0 F/5
Mon - May 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648584 1A vs Kenyon-Wanamingo W 2-1 F
Tue - May 10 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648536 2AA vs Medford W 10-0 F
Thu - May 12 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648589 2AA at Maple River L 12-11 F
Sat - May 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1645847 1AA at Cannon Falls W 10-4 F
Tue - May 17 5:00 PM gameid: 1645853 1A vs Goodhue W 11-0 F/5
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1647172 1A at Schaeffer Academy W 13-2 F/6
Sat - May 21 10:00 AM gameid: 1648596 4A at Mayer Lutheran W 7-0 F Mayer Lutheran
Mon - May 23 5:00 PM gameid: 1648545 4A vs Trinity School W 11-1 F

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - May 28 1:00 PM 4A vs Chesterton Academy W 7-0 F
Tue - May 31 4:30 PM 4A vs Mayer Lutheran W 6-5 F
Sat - Jun 04 5:00 PM 4A vs New Life Academy W 10-0 F Randolph
Thu - Jun 09 12:00 PM 4A New Life Academy W 6-4 F University of Northwestern

Playoffs - Class A STATE

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Jun 14 3:30 PM 3A MACCRAY W 10-0 F/5 St. Cloud - Faber
Wed - Jun 15 1:30 PM 6A New York Mills W 4-3 F St. Cloud - Faber
Fri - Jun 17 10:00 AM 1A Hayfield W 2-1 F Target Field