Randolph

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-13
Section 3-6
Conference 7-3
Away 6-6
Neutral 1-2
Home 3-5
Average 69.6
Class Rank 60 of 114
State Rank 196 of 358
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 04 4:30 PM C gameid: 1729619 2AA at New Richland-H-E-G W 16-1 F Jeff Reese Field, New Richland
Tue - Apr 09 4:30 PM gameid: 1729937 1AA vs Pine Island L 12-0 F/5 Randolph High School
Fri - Apr 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730089 2AA vs Medford W 17-3 F Randolph High School
Mon - Apr 15 4:30 PM gameid: 1731179 1AA vs Chatfield W 8-6 F Randolph High School
Thu - Apr 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731404 1A at United South Central W 10-2 F United South Central High School
Tue - Apr 23 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730021 2AA at Waterville-Elysian-Morristown L 13-3 F Waterville-Elysian-Morristown High School
Sat - Apr 27 1:00 PM gameid: 1734936 1AA at Caledonia L 2-1 F Caledonia Area High School
Mon - Apr 29 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732057 1A vs Hayfield L 4-1 F Randolph High School
Tue - Apr 30 5:00 PM gameid: 1732058 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa L 11-2 F Randolph High School
Fri - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731289 2AA vs Triton W 11-1 F Randolph High School
Mon - May 06 5:00 PM gameid: 1732506 2AA at Belle Plaine L 10-0 F Belle Plaine High School
Thu - May 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732424 1A vs Kenyon-Wanamingo L 12-3 F Randolph High School
Sat - May 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1735236 1AA at Cannon Falls L 2-0 F John Burch Park
Mon - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732735 2AA at Maple River W 17-16 F
Tue - May 14 4:30 PM gameid: 1732827 1A vs Goodhue L 17-13 F
Thu - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732047 1A at Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton W 9-7 F Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton High School
Sat - May 18 2:00 PM gameid: 1736338 7A at Cherry L 5-4 F Cherry
Sat - May 18 2:00 PM gameid: 1736341 7A South Ridge L 11-7 F Cherry
Mon - May 20 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731565 1A at Blooming Prairie W 7-6 F Blooming Prairie High School

Playoffs - Class AA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - May 22 5:00 PM 1AA at Dover-Eyota W 12-7 F Eoyta
Sat - May 25 1:00 PM 1AA at Pine Island L 9-0 F Pine Island
Mon - May 27 4:00 PM 1AA Caledonia W 4-2 F Rochester Hudson
Wed - May 29 5:00 PM 1AA La Crescent-Hokah L 9-0 F Kasson-Mantorville