Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Sleepy Eye

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 13-5
Section 9-4
Conference 10-4
Away 6-4
Neutral 1-0
Home 6-1
Average 63.3
Class Rank 19 of 119
State Rank 180 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 07 4:30 PM gameid: 1647764 3A vs Red Rock Central/W-WG PPD
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647770 2A at Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's W 13-0 F
Mon - Apr 11 6:30 PM C gameid: 1647773 2A at Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's L 6-1 F
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647779 3A vs Wabasso W 4-0 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647782 2AA vs Minnesota Valley Lutheran W 8-6 F
Thu - Apr 21 6:30 PM C gameid: 1647786 2AA vs Minnesota Valley Lutheran W 9-3 F
Tue - Apr 26 6:00 PM C gameid: 1647761 2A at New Ulm Cathedral L 8-5 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647794 2A at Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop W 6-0 F
Thu - Apr 28 6:30 PM C gameid: 1647798 2A at Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop W 11-1 F
Mon - May 02 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647799 2A at New Ulm Cathedral L 11-5 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647805 2A vs Springfield L 2-1 F/8
Thu - May 05 6:30 PM C gameid: 1647810 2A vs Springfield W 7-6 F
Mon - May 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647814 2A vs Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart W 10-0 F/5
Tue - May 10 5:00 PM gameid: 1646071 2A at Martin Luther/Gran-Hunt-EC W 12-4 F
Fri - May 13 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647819 3A at Wabasso W 9-0 F
Mon - May 16 5:00 PM gameid: 1646083 2A vs Mankato Loyola W 5-4 F
Tue - May 17 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647825 2A at Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart W 14-5 F/5
Thu - May 19 5:00 PM gameid: 1646815 3AA at Redwood Valley L 2-1 F
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM gameid: 1645980 2A St. Clair W 14-5 F Gustavus