Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Mankato Loyola

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-8
Section 11-7
Conference 8-3
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-1
Home 9-3
Average 60.8
Class Rank 35 of 119
State Rank 223 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 04 6:00 PM gameid: 1645986 2AA vs Blooming Prairie W 13-1 F/5 Mankato
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646022 2A vs Madelia L 6-3 F Mankato
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646038 2A at St. Clair W 8-3 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646040 2AA at Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial W 13-11 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646011 2A at Cleveland L 6-3 F
Mon - May 02 6:30 PM C gameid: 1646016 2A vs Nicollet W 9-1 F Mankato
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646048 2A at Martin County West L 2-1 F
Thu - May 05 6:00 PM C gameid: 1646054 2A vs Martin Luther/Gran-Hunt-EC W 10-5 F Mankato
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1645998 2A at Mountain Lake Area/Comfrey W 15-5 F/5
Tue - May 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1646072 2A vs New Ulm Cathedral L 9-5 F Mankato
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646073 2A at Madelia W 7-3 F
Fri - May 13 6:00 PM gameid: 1648591 1A vs Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton W 12-2 F Mankato
Mon - May 16 5:00 PM gameid: 1646083 2A at Sleepy Eye L 5-4 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646085 2A at Nicollet W 10-0 F
Fri - May 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1646100 2A vs Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's W 9-5 F Mankato
Sat - May 21 9:00 AM C gameid: 1654654 2A vs St. Clair W 5-2 F Mankato
Sat - May 21 3:00 PM C gameid: 1654657 2A vs Cleveland W 13-3 F Mankato
Mon - May 23 5:00 PM gameid: 1645982 2AA vs LeSueur-Henderson L 8-2 F Mankato

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - May 26 5:00 PM 2A vs BOLD W 7-6 F Mankato
Tue - May 31 5:00 PM 2A at Sleepy Eye L 7-2 F
Thu - Jun 02 5:00 PM 2A vs Cleveland W 7-6 F Loyola
Sat - Jun 04 2:00 PM 2A Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's L 12-3 F ISG Field