Spring Grove

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 15-9
Section 12-9
Conference 7-5
Away 8-3
Neutral 1-4
Home 6-2
Average 55.6
Class Rank 42 of 117
State Rank 238 of 358
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Apr 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1729623 1AA at GMLOK W 12-0 F Kingsland High School
Tue - Apr 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1729738 1A at Southland L 4-0 F Adams Athletic Complex
Sat - Apr 13 2:00 PM gameid: 1730719 2AA at Triton W 13-2 F Dodge Center
Sat - Apr 20 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731284 1A at Houston W 13-1 F Houston High School
Tue - Apr 23 4:30 PM gameid: 1731653 1A at Schaeffer Academy W 23-1 F TBD
Thu - Apr 25 3:45 PM C gameid: 1731655 1A vs Mabel-Canton W 6-0 F Spring Grove Baseball Field
Mon - Apr 29 4:00 PM gameid: 1732045 1A at Fillmore Central/Lanesboro W 4-2 F Fillmore Central Elementary/Preston
Tue - Apr 30 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732043 1AA vs GMLOK W 5-3 F Spring Grove Baseball Field
Wed - May 01 4:15 PM C gameid: 1732044 1A vs Southland L 5-0 F Spring Grove Baseball Field
Fri - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1734642 1A vs Lyle/Austin Pacelli L 4-2 F Spring Grove Baseball Field
Mon - May 06 4:00 PM gameid: 1732409 1A vs Lewiston-Altura W 12-3 F Spring Grove Baseball Field
Tue - May 07 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732407 1A at Mabel-Canton L 4-3 F Mabel-Canton H.S. Athletic Field
Fri - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1735215 1A vs Houston W 8-1 F Spring Grove Baseball Field
Sat - May 11 12:00 PM gameid: 1736109 1A Hayfield L 20-0 F/5 Rushford
Sat - May 11 2:00 PM gameid: 1736108 1A Goodhue L 7-3 F Rushford
Mon - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1732866 1A at Wabasha-Kellogg W 7-0 F
Tue - May 14 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732732 1A at Lyle/Austin Pacelli L 4-0 F
Thu - May 16 4:30 PM gameid: 1732813 1A vs Schaeffer Academy W 15-0 F Spring Grove
Fri - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1734880 1A at Glenville-Emmons/Alden-Conger W 10-2 F Glenville
Fri - May 17 6:15 PM C gameid: 1729703 1A at Glenville-Emmons/Alden-Conger W 15-1 F Alden-Conger High School

Playoffs - Class A SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - May 22 5:00 PM 1A vs Wabasha-Kellogg W 10-4 F Spring Grove
Sat - May 25 12:00 PM 1A Mabel-Canton W 8-1 F Riverland
Mon - May 27 4:00 PM 1A Lyle/Austin Pacelli L 5-2 F Riverland
Mon - May 27 6:00 PM 1A Southland L 11-3 F Riverland