Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Schaeffer Academy

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-16
Section 0-13
Conference 0-12
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-12
Average 13.9
Class Rank 106 of 120
State Rank 349 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 04 4:30 PM gameid: 1647172 4A vs Randolph Report Score
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647184 1A vs Houston L 15-2 F
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647194 1A at Lyle/Austin Pacelli L 10-0 F/6
Fri - Apr 22 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647199 1A at Spring Grove Report Score Spring Grove
Mon - Apr 25 4:30 PM gameid: 1647633 1A vs Fillmore Central/Lanesboro L 22-5 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647206 1A vs Southland L 14-0 F
Tue - Apr 26 6:30 PM C gameid: 1652899 1A vs Southland L 13-3 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647210 1A at Houston L 9-3 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1647221 1A vs Rushford-Peterson L 14-0 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646050 1A vs Glenville-Emmons/Alden-Conger L 7-4 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647179 1AA vs GMLOK L 8-5 F
Fri - May 06 6:30 PM C gameid: 1647231 1AA vs GMLOK L 21-4 F Schaeffer Academy
Mon - May 09 11:00 AM gameid: 1647215 2AA vs Blooming Prairie L 11-2 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647234 1A vs Mabel-Canton L 11-1 F
Tue - May 10 6:30 PM C gameid: 1647190 1A vs Mabel-Canton L 14-4 F
Thu - May 12 5:00 PM gameid: 1647189 1A at Hayfield L 11-0 F/5
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647237 1A vs Lyle/Austin Pacelli L 13-2 F
Sat - May 14 10:30 AM C gameid: 1646079 1A at Glenville-Emmons/Alden-Conger L 10-0 F Glenville
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647247 1A vs Spring Grove Report Score