Mabel-Canton

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-16
Section 5-15
Conference 3-8
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-2
Home 3-5
Average 38.3
Class Rank 73 of 117
State Rank 303 of 358
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 15 4:00 PM gameid: 1731150 1A at Goodhue L 4-1 F Goodhue High School
Fri - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1734639 1AA vs GMLOK W 6-5 F Mabel-Canton H.S. Athletic Field
Mon - Apr 22 4:30 PM gameid: 1731651 1A vs Wabasha-Kellogg L 6-1 F Mabel-Canton HS Baseball Field
Tue - Apr 23 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731647 1A at Houston L 6-3 F Houston High School
Thu - Apr 25 3:45 PM C gameid: 1731655 1A at Spring Grove L 6-0 F Spring Grove Baseball Field
Mon - Apr 29 4:30 PM gameid: 1732111 1AA at St. Charles L 4-1 F Saint Charles High School
Tue - Apr 30 4:30 PM gameid: 1732040 1A vs Schaeffer Academy W 18-0 F Mabel-Canton H.S. Athletic Field
Wed - May 01 4:00 PM gameid: 1729597 1A at Fillmore Central/Lanesboro L 4-3 F Fillmore Central Middle School Field, Preston
Fri - May 03 6:30 PM C gameid: 1729639 1A at Lyle/Austin Pacelli L 5-0 F Austin Marcussen Park
Mon - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1732408 1A at Schaeffer Academy W 12-0 F TBD
Tue - May 07 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732407 1A vs Spring Grove W 4-3 F Mabel-Canton H.S. Athletic Field
Wed - May 08 4:30 PM gameid: 1732809 1A vs Hayfield L 9-7 F
Thu - May 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1734881 1A at Lyle/Austin Pacelli L 10-0 F Austin Marcussen Park
Fri - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1735188 1A at Southland L 13-2 F Adams Athletic Complex
Fri - May 10 6:30 PM C gameid: 1731285 1A vs Southland L 9-4 F Mabel-Canton H.S. Athletic Field
Sat - May 11 10:00 AM C gameid: 1731947 1A at Glenville-Emmons/Alden-Conger L 4-3 F Glenville
Sat - May 11 12:00 PM C gameid: 1731946 1A at Glenville-Emmons/Alden-Conger W 6-1 F Glenville
Thu - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732810 1A vs Houston L 2-0 F
Fri - May 17 4:30 PM gameid: 1735349 1A vs Rushford-Peterson L 16-3 F Mabel-Canton HS Baseball Field

Playoffs - Class A SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - May 22 5:00 PM 1A at Kenyon-Wanamingo W 2-0 F Kenyon-Wanamingo
Sat - May 25 12:00 PM 1A Spring Grove L 8-1 F Riverland
Sat - May 25 2:00 PM 1A Rushford-Peterson L 11-9 F/9 Riverland