Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Lewiston-Altura

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-6
Section 4-5
Conference 5-5
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-5
Average 45.5
Class Rank 64 of 124
State Rank 195 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 19 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647620 1AA vs Chatfield L 9-1 F
Tue - Apr 26 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647635 1AA vs Plainview-Elgin-Millville L 10-3 F
Thu - Apr 28 5:00 PM gameid: 1647203 1AA vs GMLOK W 7-3 F
Fri - Apr 29 5:00 PM gameid: 1647598 1AA vs Dover-Eyota L 7-2 F
Mon - May 02 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647611 1AA vs La Crescent-Hokah L 10-3 F
Tue - May 03 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647645 1A vs Wabasha-Kellogg W 7-0 F
Fri - May 06 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647655 1A at Rushford-Peterson L 6-5 F
Fri - May 06 6:00 PM C gameid: 1647656 1A at Rushford-Peterson W 5-2 F
Wed - May 11 5:00 PM gameid: 1648529 1A at Kenyon-Wanamingo Report Score
Thu - May 12 5:00 PM C gameid: 1652891 1AA vs Caledonia L 13-5 F
Sat - May 14 1:00 PM C gameid: 1647624 1AA vs Winona Cotter W 12-1 F
Sat - May 14 3:00 PM C gameid: 1647629 1AA vs Winona Cotter W 18-10 F
Mon - May 16 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647617 1AA at St. Charles W 16-5 F
Thu - May 19 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647176 1A at Fillmore Central/Lanesboro   Fillmore Central
Thu - May 19 6:00 PM C gameid: 1647193 1A at Fillmore Central/Lanesboro   Fillmore Central
Fri - May 20 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647604 1AA at Caledonia   Caledonia
Mon - May 23 5:00 PM gameid: 1645865 1AAA at Stewartville