Lewiston-Altura

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-12
Section 4-3
Conference 8-7
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Home 6-5
Average 59.3
Class Rank 35 of 117
State Rank 216 of 358
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729863 1AA vs Caledonia L 10-0 F Lewiston-Altura High School
Fri - Apr 12 5:00 PM C gameid: 1730083 1AA vs St. Charles W 6-1 F Lewiston-Altura High School
Mon - Apr 15 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729636 1AA vs Winona Cotter L 7-2 F Lewiston-Altura High School
Tue - Apr 16 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731302 1AA at Plainview-Elgin-Millville W 3-1 F PEM - Eckstein Field
Fri - Apr 19 4:00 PM C gameid: 1734657 1AA at La Crescent-Hokah L 10-6 F La Crescent High School
Tue - Apr 23 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731649 1A vs Wabasha-Kellogg L 5-2 F Lewiston-Altura High School
Thu - Apr 25 4:30 PM gameid: 1731650 1AA vs GMLOK W 10-1 F Lewiston-Altura High School
Fri - Apr 26 5:00 PM C gameid: 1734833 1AA vs La Crescent-Hokah L 11-1 F Lewiston
Mon - Apr 29 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729637 1A vs Rushford-Peterson W 5-4 F Lewiston-Altura High School
Tue - Apr 30 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732037 1AA vs Chatfield W 5-1 F Lewiston-Altura High School
Mon - May 06 4:00 PM gameid: 1732409 1A at Spring Grove L 12-3 F Spring Grove Baseball Field
Tue - May 07 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732468 1AA at Dover-Eyota L 10-4 F Dover-Eyota High School
Thu - May 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732481 1AA at Winona Cotter W 4-2 F Cotter Fields - Baseball
Fri - May 10 5:00 PM gameid: 1735233 1AA at Pine Island L 13-1 F Pine Island High School
Mon - May 13 3:30 PM C gameid: 1732038 1A vs Fillmore Central/Lanesboro W 5-2 F Lewiston-Altura High School
Tue - May 14 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732811 1A at Rushford-Peterson W 10-6 F
Wed - May 15 5:00 PM C gameid: 1736277 1A vs Fillmore Central/Lanesboro W 7-4 F Lewiston
Fri - May 17 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732856 1AA at Caledonia L 6-0 F Caledonia
Sat - May 18 10:00 AM gameid: 1735413 at Westby L 9-8 F Coon Valley
Sat - May 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1735417 at Cashton L 12-11 F Coon Valley

Playoffs - Class A SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - May 22 5:00 PM 1A vs Rushford-Peterson L 9-5 F Lewiston-Altura