Lewiston-Altura

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-3
Section 0-0
Conference 1-3
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-2
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 120
State Rank 0 of 362
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 04 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729637 1A vs Rushford-Peterson Report Score Lewiston-Altura High School
Tue - Apr 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729863 1AA vs Caledonia L 10-0 F Lewiston-Altura High School
Fri - Apr 12 5:00 PM C gameid: 1730083 1AA vs St. Charles W 6-1 F Lewiston-Altura High School
Mon - Apr 15 5:00 PM C gameid: 1729636 1AA vs Winona Cotter L 7-2 F Lewiston-Altura High School
Tue - Apr 16 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731302 1AA at Plainview-Elgin-Millville Report Score PEM - Eckstein Field
Fri - Apr 19 4:00 PM C gameid: 1734657 1AA at La Crescent-Hokah L 10-6 F La Crescent High School
Fri - Apr 19 6:00 PM C gameid: 1734658 1AA at La Crescent-Hokah Report Score La Crescent High School
Tue - Apr 23 5:00 PM C gameid: 1731649 1A vs Wabasha-Kellogg   Lewiston-Altura High School
Thu - Apr 25 4:30 PM gameid: 1731650 1AA vs GMLOK   Lewiston-Altura High School
Tue - Apr 30 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732037 1AA vs Chatfield   Lewiston-Altura High School
Thu - May 02 4:00 PM C gameid: 1732038 1A vs Fillmore Central/Lanesboro   Lewiston-Altura High School
Thu - May 02 6:00 PM C gameid: 1732039 1A vs Fillmore Central/Lanesboro   Lewiston-Altura High School
Mon - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1732409 1A at Spring Grove   Spring Grove Baseball Field
Tue - May 07 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732468 1AA at Dover-Eyota   Dover-Eyota High School
Thu - May 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732481 1AA at Winona Cotter   Cotter Fields - Baseball
Tue - May 14 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732811 1A at Rushford-Peterson  
Thu - May 16 5:00 PM C gameid: 1732856 1AA at Caledonia   Caledonia