Houston

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-12
Section 7-11
Conference 5-7
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Home 5-7
Average 38.4
Class Rank 72 of 117
State Rank 301 of 358
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Apr 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1729562 1A vs Lyle/Austin Pacelli L 5-0 F Houston
Mon - Apr 08 4:30 PM C gameid: 1729609 1AA vs GMLOK L 12-5 F Houston High School
Tue - Apr 09 4:30 PM gameid: 1729836 1A vs Schaeffer Academy W 31-2 F Houston High School
Thu - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1729999 1A at Glenville-Emmons/Alden-Conger W 3-2 F TBD
Fri - Apr 12 4:00 PM gameid: 1730057 1A at Goodhue L 6-1 F Goodhue High School
Mon - Apr 15 4:30 PM gameid: 1731173 2AA vs Medford W 7-2 F Houston High School
Fri - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1734614 1A at Southland L 7-2 F Adams Athletic Complex
Sat - Apr 20 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731284 1A vs Spring Grove L 13-1 F Houston High School
Mon - Apr 22 4:30 PM gameid: 1731646 1A vs Fillmore Central/Lanesboro W 9-2 F Houston High School
Tue - Apr 23 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731647 1A vs Mabel-Canton W 6-3 F Houston High School
Thu - Apr 25 4:30 PM gameid: 1731648 1A vs Rushford-Peterson L 10-9 F Houston High School Gym
Fri - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1734938 1AA at GMLOK W 10-4 F Kingsland High School
Tue - Apr 30 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732036 1A vs Lyle/Austin Pacelli L 4-0 F Houston High School
Fri - May 03 4:30 PM gameid: 1735035 1A at Hayfield L 8-1 F Hayfield High School
Tue - May 07 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732406 1A vs Glenville-Emmons/Alden-Conger W 13-3 F Houston High School
Fri - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1735215 1A at Spring Grove L 8-1 F Spring Grove Baseball Field
Mon - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1732042 1A at Schaeffer Academy W 16-1 F/5 Hudson Field
Tue - May 14 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732808 1A vs Southland L 10-0 F
Thu - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732810 1A at Mabel-Canton W 2-0 F
Fri - May 17 4:30 PM gameid: 1735348 1A vs Wabasha-Kellogg L 4-3 F Houston High School

Playoffs - Class A SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - May 22 5:00 PM 1A at Goodhue L 2-1 F Goodhue