Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Dawson-Boyd

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-8
Section 8-7
Conference 6-5
Away 2-4
Neutral 2-1
Home 4-3
Average 50.7
Class Rank 58 of 119
State Rank 273 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645358 3A at Tracy-Milroy-Balaton L 11-4 F
Tue - Apr 26 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645375 3A vs Lakeview W 13-8 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645343 3A vs Central MN Christian W 11-9 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645399 3A at Canby W 12-9 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645408 3A vs Renville County West W 8-5 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645391 3A at Lac qui Parle Valley L 8-2 F
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645428 3A vs Yellow Medicine East W 3-2 F
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645439 3A at MACCRAY W 7-5 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645445 6A vs Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg L 10-0 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645459 3A at Minneota L 11-6 F Minneota
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645477 3A vs Russell-Tyler-Ruthton L 11-1 F
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM gameid: 1645484 3A vs Edgerton/Southwest MN Christian L 3-2 F

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - May 28 1:00 PM 3A Renville County West W 32-2 F Raymond
Sat - May 28 3:30 PM 3A at MACCRAY L 1-0 F
Tue - May 31 5:00 PM 3A Yellow Medicine East W 5-3 F Montevideo
Thu - Jun 02 5:00 PM 3A Murray County Central L 12-1 F Milroy