Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Minneota

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 3-5
Section 3-4
Conference 2-4
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-3
Average 37.0
Class Rank 52 of 120
State Rank 250 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Apr 09 10:00 AM gameid: 1645310 3A at Edgerton/Southwest MN Christian PPD Edgerton
Sat - Apr 09 12:00 PM gameid: 1645311 3A Wabasso PPD Edgerton
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645348 3A vs Renville County West Report Score Minneota
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645353 6A vs Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg L 5-4 F Minneota
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645365 3A vs MACCRAY L 6-4 F Minneota
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645379 3A vs Russell-Tyler-Ruthton L 3-2 F Minneota
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645386 3A vs Lakeview W 10-9 F/10 Minneota
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645402 3A at Central MN Christian Report Score
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645415 3A vs Yellow Medicine East Report Score Minneota
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1645419 3A at Red Rock Central/W-WG W 9-6 F Lamberton
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645437 3A vs Tracy-Milroy-Balaton W 7-1 F Minneota
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1645442 3A at Adrian L 7-5 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645446 3A at Lac qui Parle Valley L 7-2 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM gameid: 1645457 3A at Murray County Central Report Score
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645459 3A vs Dawson-Boyd   Minneota
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645475 3A vs Canby   Minneota
Tue - May 24 5:00 PM gameid: 1645341 2A vs Springfield   Minneota