Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Upsala/Swanville Area

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 20-3
Section 12-3
Conference 8-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 2-2
Home 13-0
Average 78.3
Class Rank 11 of 119
State Rank 161 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM gameid: 1646223 5A vs Ogilvie W 13-1 F
Tue - Apr 12 5:00 PM C gameid: 1646226 6A vs St. John's Prep W 8-0 F
Thu - Apr 21 5:00 PM gameid: 1646236 6A vs Border West W 6-5 F
Fri - Apr 22 5:00 PM C gameid: 1646238 6A Browerville-Eagle Valley W 11-1 F MAC - St. Cloud
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646241 6A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle W 18-7 F/5
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM gameid: 1646246 7AA at Crosby-Ironton W 13-3 F
Fri - Apr 29 5:00 PM C gameid: 1646249 6A at St. John's Prep W 12-4 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1646216 7AA at Pequot Lakes W 13-3 F
Tue - May 03 5:00 PM C gameid: 1646252 6AA at Osakis W 11-1 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM gameid: 1646255 6A vs Parkers Prairie W 11-0 F/6
Fri - May 06 5:00 PM gameid: 1646259 6A vs Benson W 13-0 F/5
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646261 6A vs Browerville-Eagle Valley W 5-0 F
Fri - May 13 5:00 PM gameid: 1645588 6AA vs Kimball Area W 14-13 F Swanville
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646267 6A at Long Prairie-Grey Eagle W 11-0 F Long Prairie
Thu - May 19 5:00 PM gameid: 1646271 6A at Brandon/Evansville L 1-0 F
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1646272 6AA vs Royalton W 16-6 F/6
Mon - May 23 5:00 PM C gameid: 1646228 6AA vs Osakis W 11-1 F/5
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM gameid: 1646278 6AA vs Holdingford W 6-0 F
Thu - May 26 4:30 PM gameid: 1646280 6A vs Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa W 6-4 F

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 31 5:00 PM 6A vs Benson W 10-0 F
Thu - Jun 02 2:30 PM 6A Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa L 3-1 F Morris
Thu - Jun 02 4:30 PM 6A Border West W 7-0 Forfeit Morris
Tue - Jun 07 2:30 PM 6A Ashby L 3-0 F Minnewaska