Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Royalton

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-12
Section 5-5
Conference 6-8
Away 2-9
Neutral 0-2
Home 5-1
Average 63.9
Class Rank 66 of 122
State Rank 207 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648417 6AA vs Kimball Area W 4-2 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648424 3AA vs Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City L 5-2 F
Thu - Apr 21 6:00 PM C gameid: 1648425 3AA vs Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City W 8-3 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648433 5AA vs Maple Lake W 16-6 F/5
Thu - Apr 28 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648439 3AA at Paynesville Area L 13-0 F
Thu - Apr 28 6:00 PM C gameid: 1648440 3AA at Paynesville Area L 13-3 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648448 6AA at Kimball Area W 17-7 F
Thu - May 05 12:00 PM C gameid: 1648410 6A Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa L 9-0 F Putz Field
Thu - May 05 2:00 PM C gameid: 1648411 6A Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa L 4-3 F Putz Field
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1647004 6AA at Foley L 10-6 F
Mon - May 09 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648450 6AA vs Holdingford W 4-3 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648462 5AA at Maple Lake L 13-12 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648422 6AA at Holdingford W 7-2 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1647525 6AA vs Pillager W 11-1 F/5
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1646272 6A at Upsala/Swanville Area L 16-6 F/6
Tue - May 24 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648458 6AA at Eden Valley-Watkins L 21-1 F/5 Eden Valley
Tue - May 24 6:00 PM C gameid: 1648459 6AA at Eden Valley-Watkins L 8-3 F Eden Valley
Thu - May 26 4:30 PM gameid: 1647328 6AA at Staples-Motley L 4-2 F Staples

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 31 7:00 PM 6AA at Albany L 7-2 F Avon