Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Moorhead

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-11
Section 7-4
Conference 0-0
Away 4-6
Neutral 1-1
Home 7-4
Average 128.9
Class Rank 35 of 63
State Rank 47 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Apr 22 4:30 PM gameid: 1652866 West Region - A vs Bismarck Century W 12-2 F Moorhead
Fri - Apr 22 6:30 PM gameid: 1652867 West Region - A vs Bismarck Century W 20-10 F Moorhead
Sat - Apr 23 2:00 PM gameid: 1650745 2AAAA at Eden Prairie L 7-4 F
Sat - Apr 23 2:00 PM gameid: 1650113 4AAAA vs Stillwater Area L 11-1 F Moorhead
Thu - Apr 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1652865 East Region - A vs West Fargo W 12-6 F Moorhead
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM gameid: 1650758 8AAAA at St. Michael-Albertville L 8-0 F
Fri - May 06 5:00 PM gameid: 1649938 8AAAA at Sartell-St. Stephen W 9-8 F Sartell
Sat - May 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1652864 East Region - A vs Fargo Shanley L 9-8 F Moorhead
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1654593 8AA vs Barnesville W 12-0 F Moorhead
Sat - May 14 11:00 AM gameid: 1649994 8AAAA at Brainerd W 16-15 F Brainerd
Sat - May 14 1:30 PM gameid: 1649936 8AAAA Rogers W 6-5 F Brainerd
Mon - May 16 6:30 PM gameid: 1649997 8AAAA vs St. Cloud W 11-4 F Moorhead
Tue - May 17 4:00 PM gameid: 1652869 8AAAA vs Bemidji W 5-3 F Moorhead
Tue - May 17 6:00 PM gameid: 1652870 8AAAA vs Bemidji L 5-3 F Moorhead
Sat - May 21 12:00 PM gameid: 1651022 7AAAA at Andover L 4-3 F
Sat - May 21 2:30 PM gameid: 1651023 7AAAA at Andover L 5-4 F
Tue - May 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1650012 8AAA at Alexandria L 10-0 F Alexandria
Wed - May 25 5:00 PM gameid: 1645670 8AA vs Perham L 10-4 F Moorhead
Thu - May 26 4:30 PM gameid: 1650731 8AAAA at Buffalo W 11-0 F
Fri - May 27 6:00 PM gameid: 1650794 2AAAA vs Minnetonka W 8-6 F Moorhead

Playoffs - Class AAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Jun 01 5:00 PM 8AAAA at Bemidji W 13-11 F Bemidji
Thu - Jun 02 5:00 PM 8AAAA at St. Michael-Albertville L 8-3 F STMA
Tue - Jun 07 4:30 PM 8AAAA Elk River L 4-0 F Cold Spring