Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Breckenridge

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-9
Section 0-0
Conference 1-9
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-7
Average 22.0
Class Rank 89 of 120
State Rank 330 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 07 4:30 PM gameid: 1645589 6A at New York Mills PPD
Mon - Apr 18 5:00 PM gameid: 1645600 8AA vs Ottertail Central Report Score Breckenridge
Fri - Apr 22 4:00 PM gameid: 1645608 8AA vs East Grand Forks Report Score Breckenridge
Fri - Apr 22 6:00 PM gameid: 1645610 8AA vs East Grand Forks Report Score Breckenridge
Tue - Apr 26 4:00 PM C gameid: 1645614 8AA vs Frazee Report Score Breckenridge
Tue - Apr 26 6:00 PM C gameid: 1645617 8AA vs Frazee Report Score Breckenridge
Thu - Apr 28 4:00 PM C gameid: 1645620 8AA at Barnesville W 14-7 F Barnesville
Thu - Apr 28 6:00 PM C gameid: 1645624 8AA at Barnesville L 5-0 F Barnesville
Mon - May 02 5:00 PM gameid: 1645628 6A at Border West Report Score Graceville
Tue - May 03 4:00 PM C gameid: 1645593 8AA vs Perham L 10-0 F/5 Breckenridge
Tue - May 03 6:00 PM C gameid: 1645597 8AA vs Perham L 14-1 F Breckenridge
Thu - May 05 4:00 PM C gameid: 1645631 8AA at Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton L 14-4 F Dilworth
Thu - May 05 6:00 PM C gameid: 1645633 8AA vs Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton L 13-1 F Dilworth
Tue - May 10 4:00 PM C gameid: 1645639 8AA vs Pelican Rapids L 17-1 F/5 Breckenridge
Tue - May 10 6:00 PM C gameid: 1645642 8AA vs Pelican Rapids L 12-2 F/5 Breckenridge
Tue - May 17 4:00 PM C gameid: 1645644 8AA vs Hawley L 16-5 F Breckenridge
Tue - May 17 5:00 PM gameid: 1645656 6A vs Ortonville Report Score Breckenridge
Tue - May 17 6:00 PM C gameid: 1645648 8AA vs Hawley L 3-2 F Breckenridge
Thu - May 19 5:00 PM gameid: 1645660 3AA at West Central Area Report Score Barrett