Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-5
Section 4-4
Conference 5-3
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-3
Average 41.0
Class Rank 75 of 124
State Rank 226 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Apr 13 6:00 PM C gameid: 1645596 8AA vs Frazee W 22-4 F Dilworth
Tue - Apr 19 5:00 PM gameid: 1645602 8AA vs Crookston Report Score Dilworth
Tue - Apr 26 4:00 PM C gameid: 1645612 8AA at Pelican Rapids Report Score
Tue - Apr 26 6:00 PM C gameid: 1645615 8AA at Pelican Rapids Report Score
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM gameid: 1645621 8AA at East Grand Forks L 19-12 F
Wed - May 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1645629 East Region - A at West Fargo L 4-2 F West Fargo
Thu - May 05 4:00 PM C gameid: 1645631 6A vs Breckenridge W 14-4 F Dilworth
Thu - May 05 6:00 PM C gameid: 1645633 6A at Breckenridge W 13-1 F Dilworth
Fri - May 06 4:00 PM gameid: 1653977 8AA at Thief River Falls/Goodridge W 3-2 F
Tue - May 10 4:00 PM C gameid: 1645638 8AA at Hawley W 10-0 F
Tue - May 10 6:00 PM C gameid: 1645641 8AA at Hawley W 4-3 F
Thu - May 12 4:00 PM C gameid: 1645645 8AA at Barnesville Report Score Barnesville
Thu - May 12 6:00 PM C gameid: 1645649 8AA at Barnesville Report Score Barnesville
Fri - May 13 4:00 PM C gameid: 1645592 8AA vs Frazee L 16-12 F Dilworth
Mon - May 16 4:00 PM C gameid: 1645605 8AA vs Perham L 2-1 F Dilworth
Mon - May 16 6:00 PM C gameid: 1645607 8AA vs Perham L 8-2 F Dilworth
Tue - May 17 5:00 PM gameid: 1645655 East Region - A vs Fargo Davies Report Score Dilworth
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1645657 8AA at Park Rapids Area  
Fri - May 20 5:00 PM gameid: 1645663 East Region - A vs Fargo North   Dilworth
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM gameid: 1645666 8A at Ada-Borup-West   Ada
Fri - May 27 5:00 PM gameid: 1645671 8AA vs Fergus Falls   Dilworth