Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Ortonville

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-5
Section 5-5
Conference 5-5
Away 5-0
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-5
Average 29.7
Class Rank 70 of 120
State Rank 299 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 21 5:00 PM gameid: 1645369 3A at Canby W 4-2 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:00 PM C gameid: 1651519 6A vs Border West L 8-2 F
Tue - Apr 26 6:00 PM C gameid: 1651521 6A vs Border West L 6-4 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:00 PM C gameid: 1651532 6A vs Brandon/Evansville W 1-0 F
Fri - Apr 29 6:00 PM C gameid: 1651533 6A vs Brandon/Evansville L 7-5 F
Mon - May 02 4:00 PM C gameid: 1651514 6A at Hancock W 4-3 F
Mon - May 02 5:00 PM gameid: 1647933 6A at Benson PPD
Mon - May 02 6:00 PM C gameid: 1651516 6A at Hancock W 3-1 F
Fri - May 06 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652522 6A at Hillcrest Lutheran Academy W 10-0 F
Fri - May 06 6:00 PM C gameid: 1651527 6A at Hillcrest Lutheran Academy W 12-5 F
Mon - May 16 4:00 PM C gameid: 1651511 6A vs Ashby L 4-1 F
Mon - May 16 6:00 PM C gameid: 1651513 6A vs Ashby L 10-1 F
Tue - May 17 5:00 PM gameid: 1645656 6A at Breckenridge Report Score Breckenridge
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM gameid: 1645483 3A at MACCRAY  
Wed - May 25 5:00 PM gameid: 1645325 3A vs Dawson-Boyd  
Thu - May 26 5:00 PM gameid: 1645332 3A vs Yellow Medicine East   Ortonville