Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Long Prairie-Grey Eagle

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-4
Section 2-4
Conference 2-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-1
Home 2-0
Average 40.3
Class Rank 43 of 120
State Rank 230 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Apr 01 4:30 PM gameid: 1646212 6AA at Sauk Centre PPD
Tue - Apr 05 4:30 PM gameid: 1646213 6A at Benson Report Score
Fri - Apr 08 4:30 PM gameid: 1646219 6A vs Brandon/Evansville PPD Long Prairie
Tue - Apr 12 4:30 PM gameid: 1646225 6AA at Kimball Area PPD
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM gameid: 1646233 6AA vs Staples-Motley PPD Long Prairie
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646241 6A at Upsala/Swanville Area L 18-7 F/5
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646227 6A at Browerville-Eagle Valley L 7-4 F Clarissa
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM gameid: 1646244 6A at Parkers Prairie L 11-1 F/6
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM gameid: 1646247 6AA vs Royalton Report Score Long Prairie
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646251 6A vs Browerville-Eagle Valley W 5-4 F Long Prairie
Tue - May 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1646239 6A St. John's Prep L 3-2 F MAC - St. Cloud
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM gameid: 1646253 5A at Bertha-Hewitt/Verndale W 8-3 F Bertha
Fri - May 06 5:00 PM gameid: 1646258 6AA vs Melrose W 12-11 F/8 Long Prairie
Thu - May 12 5:00 PM gameid: 1646264 6A vs Ashby Report Score Long Prairie
Fri - May 13 5:00 PM C gameid: 1646262 6A at St. John's Prep W 10-3 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM gameid: 1646217 6AA vs Pillager Report Score Long Prairie
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646267 6A vs Upsala/Swanville Area Report Score Long Prairie
Thu - May 19 5:00 PM C gameid: 1646231 6AA at Osakis  
Fri - May 20 6:30 PM gameid: 1646273 6A at Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa   Elrosa
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646276 6AA vs Osakis   Long Prairie