Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Coon Rapids

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-13
Section 1-4
Conference 2-10
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-7
Average 80.1
Class Rank 51 of 63
State Rank 117 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1650723 2AAAA at Minnetonka L 9-4 F
Tue - Apr 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650936 8AAAA vs Rogers L 3-0 F
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650952 5AAAA at Osseo L 8-6 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650955 6AAAA vs Robbinsdale Armstrong W 8-4 F
Sat - Apr 23 11:30 AM gameid: 1650960 8AAAA vs Bemidji L 6-2 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM gameid: 1648728 5AAAA at Park Center/Columbia Heights W 9-5 F Brooklyn Park
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650967 8AAAA at Elk River W 4-2 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM gameid: 1650972 4AAAA vs St. Paul Central W 2-1 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650944 7AAAA vs Blaine L 7-6 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650981 7AAAA vs Centennial L 14-8 F
Thu - May 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1650991 7AAAA at Anoka L 12-2 F/5
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1650992 6AAAA vs Minneapolis Washburn W 6-3 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650994 5AAAA at Totino-Grace L 12-2 F
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651001 5AAAA vs Champlin Park L 10-3 F
Sat - May 14 1:30 PM gameid: 1650522 2AAAA vs Prior Lake L 1-0 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651009 5AAAA at Spring Lake Park L 8-7 F
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651014 5AAAA vs Maple Grove L 14-4 F
Fri - May 20 4:00 PM gameid: 1650975 7AAAA at Duluth East W 14-3 F
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650934 7AAAA at Andover L 14-2 F
Thu - May 26 7:00 PM gameid: 1650538 2AAAA at Shakopee