Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

United South Central

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-6
Section 2-3
Conference 5-5
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-4
Average 47.3
Class Rank 26 of 120
State Rank 187 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 31 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648527 2AA at Medford PPD
Mon - Apr 04 4:30 PM gameid: 1647170 1A vs Southland L 9-1 F
Sat - Apr 09 11:00 AM gameid: 1647182 1A vs Lyle/Austin Pacelli PPD
Mon - Apr 11 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648542 2AA at Maple River L 10-0 F
Thu - Apr 14 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648550 2AA vs Medford PPD
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648554 2AA at New Richland-H-E-G L 7-1 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648560 4A vs Randolph L 12-1 F/5
Tue - Apr 26 6:15 PM C gameid: 1648565 1AA at Triton W 3-1 F
Wed - Apr 27 10:00 AM gameid: 1646030 1A at Glenville-Emmons/Alden-Conger W 11-5 F Glenville
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648570 2AA at Waterville-Elysian-Morristown W 11-4 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM gameid: 1646044 2A vs St. Clair Report Score
Sat - Apr 30 2:00 PM gameid: 1648526 5A Nevis Report Score Siebert Field
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648535 1A vs Kenyon-Wanamingo L 9-6 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648577 2AA at Blooming Prairie W 10-0 F/6
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648585 1A vs Hayfield L 6-5 F
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648587 1A at Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton W 15-4 F
Fri - May 13 5:00 PM gameid: 1646076 2AA at Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial W 11-9 F
Mon - May 16 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648594 2AA vs New Richland-H-E-G W 6-4 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM gameid: 1646086 2A at Martin Luther/Gran-Hunt-EC Report Score
Thu - May 19 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648601 1AA vs Triton