Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Waterville-Elysian-Morristown

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-9
Section 1-3
Conference 1-8
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-5
Average 19.8
Class Rank 118 of 124
State Rank 327 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:15 PM C gameid: 1648544 1A at Hayfield L 29-0 F/5
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648559 1AA vs Triton L 9-0 F
Sat - Apr 23 12:00 PM C gameid: 1648534 2AA vs New Richland-H-E-G Report Score
Mon - Apr 25 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648564 1A at Kenyon-Wanamingo L 10-0 F/5
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648570 1A vs United South Central L 11-4 F
Mon - May 02 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648575 2AA at Maple River L 11-1 F
Tue - May 03 6:15 PM C gameid: 1648552 1A vs Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton L 11-1 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648549 4A vs Randolph L 11-0 F/5
Sat - May 07 12:00 PM gameid: 1646780 2AA at Waseca L 10-0 F Waseca
Mon - May 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648582 2AA vs Medford L 22-1 F
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648586 2AA at Blooming Prairie W 14-1 F/5
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1648600 2AA vs Sibley East  
Sat - May 21 11:00 AM gameid: 1648605 2AA vs LeSueur-Henderson  
Mon - May 23 5:00 PM gameid: 1648606 2AA at Tri-City United   Montgomery