Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Kenyon-Wanamingo

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-8
Section 3-2
Conference 7-5
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 6-4
Average 57.7
Class Rank 27 of 119
State Rank 202 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 5:00 PM gameid: 1647613 1AA at Plainview-Elgin-Millville L 5-0 F
Tue - Apr 19 5:00 PM gameid: 1647619 1AA vs Winona Cotter W 5-4 F
Fri - Apr 22 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648558 1A at Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton W 12-4 F
Mon - Apr 25 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648564 2AA vs Waterville-Elysian-Morristown W 10-0 F/5
Thu - Apr 28 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648569 2AA vs Maple River L 8-2 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM gameid: 1645815 1A vs Goodhue W 10-5 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648535 1A at United South Central W 9-6 F
Thu - May 05 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648580 2AA vs New Richland-H-E-G L 17-7 F
Fri - May 06 5:00 PM gameid: 1645826 1AA at Chatfield L 13-3 F/6
Mon - May 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648584 4A at Randolph L 2-1 F
Tue - May 10 3:30 PM C gameid: 1648546 2AA at Blooming Prairie W 14-2 F/5
Thu - May 12 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648590 1AA vs Triton W 11-0 F/5
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645848 2AA vs Medford W 5-0 F
Mon - May 16 6:30 PM C gameid: 1648574 2AA at Medford W 3-2 F
Tue - May 17 5:00 PM gameid: 1648599 2AA vs Tri-City United W 6-5 F
Wed - May 18 5:00 PM gameid: 1647628 1AA at Dover-Eyota L 10-8 F
Thu - May 19 5:00 PM gameid: 1645858 1AA at Zumbrota-Mazeppa W 8-0 F
Fri - May 20 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648553 1A vs Hayfield L 12-1 F/6
Fri - May 20 6:00 PM C gameid: 1645861 1A vs Hayfield L 15-1 F/5