Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. James Area

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-10
Section 3-7
Conference 3-9
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-3
Average 37.1
Class Rank 86 of 124
State Rank 249 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM gameid: 1646005 2A vs Martin Luther/Gran-Hunt-EC W 8-0 F
Tue - Apr 19 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646729 2AA vs Blue Earth Area L 6-5 F
Thu - Apr 21 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646735 3AA vs Redwood Valley W 4-2 F
Mon - Apr 25 5:00 PM gameid: 1646033 2AA vs Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial Report Score
Tue - Apr 26 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646749 3AA at Windom Area L 7-0 F
Thu - May 05 4:00 PM C gameid: 1646771 3AA at Luverne L 6-0 F
Thu - May 05 6:00 PM C gameid: 1646776 3AA at Luverne L 7-0 F
Fri - May 06 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646777 2AA at Blue Earth Area L 14-11 F
Mon - May 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1646718 3AA vs Jackson County Central L 6-4 F
Tue - May 10 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646789 3AA at Redwood Valley L 4-2 F
Thu - May 12 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646792 3AA vs Windom Area L 12-3 F/6
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1646075 2A at Madelia L 8-4 F
Sat - May 14 4:00 PM C gameid: 1646757 3AA at Pipestone Area L 10-4 F
Sat - May 14 6:00 PM C gameid: 1646761 3AA at Pipestone Area W 9-8 F/8
Mon - May 16 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646804 3AA at Jackson County Central W 7-5 F
Tue - May 17 5:00 PM gameid: 1646807 2A vs Mountain Lake Area/Comfrey Report Score
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1646090 2A at Martin County West  
Sat - May 21 9:00 AM gameid: 1645978 Cleveland
Mankato Loyola
St. Clair
St. James Area
  Mankato Loyola