Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Peter

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-8
Section 1-4
Conference 3-6
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-3
Average 57.6
Class Rank 39 of 59
State Rank 138 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 12 4:00 PM C gameid: 1646717 2AAA at Worthington L 14-13 F
Tue - Apr 12 6:00 PM C gameid: 1646721 2AAA at Worthington L 4-3 F
Tue - Apr 19 5:00 PM gameid: 1646696 2AA at Belle Plaine W 2-1 F Belle Plaine
Thu - Apr 21 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646738 2AA at Waseca W 11-9 F Waseca
Fri - Apr 22 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646741 3AA at Fairmont L 10-7 F
Sat - Apr 23 12:00 PM C gameid: 1646722 3AA vs Fairmont L 14-4 F
Mon - Apr 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1646746 6AAA at Hutchinson Report Score
Tue - Apr 26 5:00 PM gameid: 1646748 2AA at Tri-City United W 12-0 F Montgomery
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM gameid: 1646758 5AA at Holy Family Catholic W 9-8 F
Mon - May 02 5:00 PM gameid: 1646709 2AAA vs Jordan L 11-1 F
Thu - May 05 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646772 2AA vs Waseca W 4-3 F
Fri - May 06 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646778 2AAA vs Marshall L 9-2 F
Fri - May 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1646779 2AAA vs Marshall W 8-6 F
Tue - May 10 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646790 2AA at New Ulm L 8-2 F
Fri - May 13 5:00 PM gameid: 1646798 6AAA at Mound Westonka L 4-1 F Mound
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM gameid: 1646805 2AA vs LeSueur-Henderson Report Score
Thu - May 19 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646817 2AA vs New Ulm  
Fri - May 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1646820 5AA at Glencoe-Silver Lake  
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM gameid: 1646698 2AAA at New Prague  
Thu - May 26 5:00 PM gameid: 1646494 2AAA at Mankato East   Mankato East