Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Maple River

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-6
Section 6-2
Conference 8-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 7-2
Average 71.0
Class Rank 46 of 122
State Rank 154 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648542 1A vs United South Central W 10-0 F
Tue - Apr 12 5:00 PM gameid: 1648531 2AA vs Belle Plaine L 7-1 F
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648556 1A vs Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton W 11-1 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648561 1A at Hayfield L 3-2 F
Tue - Apr 26 5:00 PM gameid: 1647789 2AA vs Minnesota Valley Lutheran W 10-5 F
Thu - Apr 28 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648569 1A at Kenyon-Wanamingo W 8-2 F
Fri - Apr 29 5:30 PM gameid: 1646760 2AA at Waseca Report Score Waseca
Mon - May 02 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648575 2AA vs Waterville-Elysian-Morristown W 11-1 F
Thu - May 05 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648579 2AA vs Medford W 1-0 F
Fri - May 06 5:00 PM gameid: 1646062 2AA at Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial W 10-1 F
Mon - May 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648583 2AA at New Richland-H-E-G L 8-7 F
Tue - May 10 5:00 PM gameid: 1646785 3AA vs Fairmont L 24-1 F
Thu - May 12 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648589 4A vs Randolph W 12-11 F
Sat - May 14 12:00 PM gameid: 1648156 5AA at Watertown-Mayer L 13-1 F Watertown
Sat - May 14 2:00 PM gameid: 1648593 5AA at Watertown-Mayer L 6-2 F Watertown
Thu - May 19 6:00 PM gameid: 1648603 2AA at LeSueur-Henderson W 10-7 F LeSueur
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648551 2AA vs Blooming Prairie W 13-1 F
Sat - May 21 2:00 PM C gameid: 1648533 1AA at Triton W 11-4 F