Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-12
Section 0-4
Conference 3-4
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-7
Average 33.5
Class Rank 116 of 122
State Rank 315 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 5:30 PM gameid: 1645995 2AA at Waseca L 18-1 F Waseca
Thu - Apr 14 5:00 PM gameid: 1646013 2AA at Blue Earth Area PPD
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646019 2A vs Martin Luther/Gran-Hunt-EC W 7-5 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646023 2A at Nicollet W 21-2 F
Mon - Apr 25 5:00 PM gameid: 1646033 3AA at St. James Area PPD
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646036 2A at Martin County West L 8-6 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646040 2A vs Mankato Loyola L 13-11 F
Fri - Apr 29 5:00 PM gameid: 1645989 2AA at Medford PPD
Mon - May 02 5:00 PM gameid: 1646047 3AA at Jackson County Central L 14-2 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646057 2A at Madelia L 10-5 F
Fri - May 06 5:00 PM gameid: 1646062 2AA vs Maple River L 10-1 F
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM gameid: 1645997 3AA vs Windom Area L 14-1 F
Tue - May 10 5:00 PM gameid: 1646069 2AA vs Sibley East L 17-0 F
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646010 2A at St. Clair W 10-6 F
Fri - May 13 5:00 PM gameid: 1646076 1A vs United South Central L 11-9 F
Tue - May 17 5:00 PM gameid: 1646088 2A at New Ulm Cathedral Report Score
Wed - May 18 4:15 PM gameid: 1645981 2A at Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's L 15-5 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1646091 1A vs Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton W 16-6 F
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646049 2A vs Cleveland L 15-0 F
Tue - May 24 5:00 PM gameid: 1646104 2AA vs LeSueur-Henderson L 18-1 F