Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Blue Earth Area

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-5
Section 0-0
Conference 4-4
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-2
Average 53.7
Class Rank 50 of 124
State Rank 155 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646715 3AA at Jackson County Central W 12-5 F
Thu - Apr 14 5:00 PM gameid: 1646013 2AA vs Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial PPD
Tue - Apr 19 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646729 3AA at St. James Area W 6-5 F
Sat - Apr 23 10:00 AM C gameid: 1646702 3AA vs Luverne L 14-3 F
Sat - Apr 23 12:00 PM C gameid: 1646706 3AA vs Luverne L 16-6 F/5
Mon - Apr 25 4:30 PM gameid: 1646031 2A vs Martin Luther/Gran-Hunt-EC PPD
Tue - Apr 26 4:00 PM C gameid: 1646747 3AA at Redwood Valley L 4-3 F
Tue - Apr 26 6:00 PM C gameid: 1646752 3AA at Redwood Valley L 16-11 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1646001 2A vs Martin County West W 6-2 F
Tue - May 03 5:00 PM gameid: 1646767 2AA vs New Richland-H-E-G Report Score
Tue - May 03 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646759 3AA vs Jackson County Central W 8-7 F
Fri - May 06 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646777 3AA vs St. James Area W 14-11 F
Sat - May 07 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646727 3AA at Windom Area Report Score
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646781 3AA at Pipestone Area Report Score
Mon - May 09 6:30 PM C gameid: 1646784 3AA at Pipestone Area Report Score
Thu - May 12 5:30 PM gameid: 1646794 3AA at Fairmont L 8-6 F
Tue - May 17 5:00 PM gameid: 1646806 2AA at Maple River Report Score
Sat - May 21 11:00 AM C gameid: 1646821 3AA vs Windom Area  
Tue - May 24 5:30 PM gameid: 1646828 2AAA at Worthington