Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Lyle/Austin Pacelli

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-4
Section 10-3
Conference 12-2
Away 7-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 7-3
Average 61.6
Class Rank 19 of 119
State Rank 180 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Apr 09 11:00 AM gameid: 1647182 1A at United South Central PPD
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647180 1A at Spring Grove L 7-6 F Spring Grove
Tue - Apr 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647185 1A vs Southland PPD
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647194 1A vs Schaeffer Academy W 10-0 F/6
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647207 1AA at GMLOK W 16-1 F Spring Valley
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646026 1A vs Glenville-Emmons/Alden-Conger W 11-8 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647213 1A at Mabel-Canton W 15-5 F/6
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1647219 1A vs Hayfield L 7-0 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647173 1A at Houston W 15-5 F/6
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647223 1A vs Houston W 20-6 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647168 1A vs Mabel-Canton L 4-0 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647228 1A vs Spring Grove W 5-4 F
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM gameid: 1646064 2A vs Martin Luther/Gran-Hunt-EC L 13-9 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647233 1A at Southland W 6-3 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647237 1A at Schaeffer Academy W 13-2 F
Sat - May 14 10:00 AM C gameid: 1647241 1A vs Southland W 4-3 F
Sat - May 14 4:00 PM gameid: 1647243 2AA vs Blooming Prairie W 28-4 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM gameid: 1646081 2A at St. Clair W 8-5 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646084 1A at Glenville-Emmons/Alden-Conger W 3-1 F Glenville
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647251 1AA vs GMLOK W 15-1 F