Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

New London-Spicer

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-9
Section 2-2
Conference 7-6
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Home 7-3
Average 60.7
Class Rank 42 of 124
State Rank 134 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 05 5:00 PM gameid: 1647902 3AA at Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta Report Score
Mon - Apr 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1648050 3AA at Paynesville Area L 3-1 F
Tue - Apr 12 4:30 PM gameid: 1648053 3AA at Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City L 6-5 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648075 5AA vs Rockford W 3-2 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648088 5AA vs Litchfield W 11-1 F/5
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648039 5AA vs Litchfield W 16-8 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648095 5AA at Watertown-Mayer L 5-3 F Watertown
Thu - Apr 28 6:00 PM C gameid: 1648101 5AA at Watertown-Mayer L 10-1 F Watertown
Tue - May 03 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648111 6AA vs Annandale W 5-2 F
Tue - May 03 6:00 PM C gameid: 1648118 6AA vs Annandale L 8-1 F
Thu - May 05 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648121 5AA vs Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted W 2-0 F
Thu - May 05 6:00 PM C gameid: 1648127 5AA vs Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted W 11-9 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1648128 6AA vs Albany L 3-2 F
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM gameid: 1647923 3AA vs Minnewaska Area W 7-2 F
Tue - May 10 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648137 5AA at Dassel-Cokato W 4-2 F
Tue - May 10 6:00 PM C gameid: 1648143 5AA at Dassel-Cokato L 8-7 F
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648149 5AA at Rockford L 5-2 F
Mon - May 16 5:00 PM gameid: 1647954 3AA at Montevideo W 10-2 F
Tue - May 17 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648161 5AA vs Glencoe-Silver Lake L 6-2 F/9
Tue - May 17 6:00 PM C gameid: 1648166 5AA vs Glencoe-Silver Lake Report Score