Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

MACCRAY

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-5
Section 8-3
Conference 7-4
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-3
Average 53.2
Class Rank 40 of 119
State Rank 229 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 04 4:45 PM gameid: 1645319 3A vs Adrian W 9-3 F
Tue - Apr 19 5:00 PM C gameid: 1645364 3A at Lac qui Parle Valley W 2-0 F Madison
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645365 3A at Minneota W 6-4 F Minneota
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645381 6A vs Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg L 7-0 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645388 3A at Tracy-Milroy-Balaton L 4-1 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645397 3A vs Renville County West Report Score
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645344 3A vs Lakeview W 4-3 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645412 3A at Russell-Tyler-Ruthton W 3-0 F
Sat - May 07 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645398 3A vs Renville County West W 10-0 F
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM gameid: 1645427 6A at Hancock W 14-4 F
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645439 3A vs Dawson-Boyd L 7-5 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645451 3A at Canby W 7-0 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1645467 3A vs Central MN Christian W 18-1 F
Fri - May 20 5:00 PM gameid: 1645472 2A at Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda W 16-0 F Heron Lake
Mon - May 23 6:30 PM C gameid: 1645479 3A at Yellow Medicine East L 5-0 F
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM gameid: 1645483 6A vs Ortonville L 4-1 F